We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Comfortable & good location”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Inntel Hotels Art Eindhoven
Ranked #5 of 25 Hotels in Eindhoven
Certificate of Excellence
Istanbul, Turkey
Level Contributor
54 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Comfortable & good location”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 August 2014

I stayed for one night in this hotel. It is situated in the city center very close to the railway station.
All nice restaurants and shops are within walking distance.
The hotel seems to be quite new and well maintained. I had a room with a separate jacuzzi which was very nice, i can highly recommend it.
The rest of the room was spacious and comfortable although quite dark.
I did not use the breakfast in the hotel but chose to eat in the almost adjacent restaurant which was very good.

Room Tip: Take the room with the jacuzzi !
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank dueber
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

642 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    233
    289
    76
    32
    12
See reviews for
58
229
35
224
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (83)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Emmen, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 August 2014 via mobile

I've stayed at the hotel twice now and hasn't been anything but wonderfull. The beautiful exterior with its terrace en small cafe and very chique and decorative interior are very comforting. The rooms are all different in decor, very spacious with an amazing bathroom. We really didn't want to leave our beds, because they were so nice to sleep in. I would recomment it to everyone.

Stayed August 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
Thank DanielleHugen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kiev, Ukraine
Level Contributor
35 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 August 2014

Stay nowhere else in you happen to be in Eindhoven - this hotel is the perfect choice: location, staff, creatively decorated rooms make you enjoy every minute of your stay. The location is worth mentioning separately - it is just next to the Railway Station, major shopping mall, the shopping street, and just couldn't be more central.

Room Tip: Choose a room facing the centre for a nice view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank WorldTraveIIer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belgium
Level Contributor
35 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 August 2014

Perfect location and real big rooms.
We took the formula including champagne breakfast for an extra 8 euros more per person. Very good, although the champagne was Martini bubbles.
A nice thing seems to be that all rooms are different - but that of course we will only know with our next visit

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dirk D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 August 2014 via mobile

It's the most beautiful hotel that I have ever visited. Everywhere you can find artistic details which make this hotel unique. The rooms are huge and the bathroom is fantastic... The Best stay in my life

Stayed August 2014, travelled solo
Helpful?
Thank Saverio F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christchurch, New Zealand
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 August 2014

Fantastic Location in the middle of the town centre within walking distance to the train station.
Unfortunately our room wasn't fantastic. As there were 3 of us I booked a triple room (more expensive than a double with an extra bed) -however it was a double with the most uncomfortable and small pull out stretcher. -I ended up sleeping on the wooden floor as it was softer. We also had a beautiful coffee machine that we could not use as we were not given pods, and after talking to the staff downstairs they were not able to give us any.
We also had a broken tap in our room and no hot water, we let the staff know about the broken tap as soon as we arrived and although they told us they would immediately check it out nothing was done about it.
Another small annoying niggle was if you book a 3 person room you would expect to have 3 cups/glasses etc, and if no coffee was provided then at least 3 tea bags, however this was not the case.
Overall I was very disappointed with the stay here and was glad it was for only one night. -maybe we just got an unlucky room? if it was just two of us staying my perceptions may be different too as I wouldn't have noticed how terrible it was being the third person.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Aleisha_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Barcelona, Spain
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 July 2014

Excellent Service !!!
I have lived there 2 months - Art Hotel offers great service and has excellent Long Stay rooms where I really felt like home :) I strongly recommend it !!!
Nearby there are great shops, bars, clubs, excellent for day and night life :)

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sabi369
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Eindhoven hotels
Binnenstad
Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne
Holiday Inn Eindhoven
#3 of 25 in Eindhoven
4.0 of 5 bubbles 814 reviews
Park Plaza Eindhoven
#2 of 25 in Eindhoven
4.5 of 5 bubbles 723 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Binnenstad
Boutique Hotel Glow
Boutique Hotel Glow
#13 of 25 in Eindhoven
4.5 of 5 bubbles 212 reviews
The Student Hotel Eindhoven
#11 of 25 in Eindhoven
5.0 of 5 bubbles 35 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Inntel Hotels Art Eindhoven? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Inntel Hotels Art Eindhoven

Property: Inntel Hotels Art Eindhoven
Address: Lichttoren 22 | (navigation Mathildelaan 1), 5611 BJ Eindhoven, The Netherlands (Formerly BEST WESTERN PREMIER Art Hotel Eindhoven)
Region: The Netherlands > North Brabant Province > Eindhoven
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 25 Hotels in Eindhoven
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Inntel Hotels Art Eindhoven 4*
Number of rooms: 171
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Ebookers, Hotels.com, Agoda, Hotel.de, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Inntel Hotels Art Eindhoven reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing