We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Holiday Inn Eindhoven
Nearby Hotels
US$113
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Boutique Hotel Glow(Eindhoven)(Great Value!)
US$92
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$113
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$101
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$84
NH Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Van Der Valk Eindhoven Hotel(Eindhoven)(Great Value!)
US$92
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$112
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$114
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$109
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Boutique Hotel Lumiere(Eindhoven)(Great Value!)
US$78
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$68
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,064)
Filter reviews
1,064 results
Traveller rating
378
537
99
30
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
378
537
99
30
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstrain stationfrench cuisineswimming poolmini gymcity centreexecutive roombusiness tripreception staffnice hotelnice poolvery nice stayshort walkrooms are cleanquick checkgood nights sleepbusiness hotelbreakfast was excellent
Filter
Updating list...
335 - 340 of 1,064 reviews
Reviewed 18 October 2013

We were here for a meeting with our office.
We stayed the night before, great hotel, friendly staff...
Unfortunately we were unable to visit the welness, but everything was great: service, quality, ...

Breakfast and restaurant were also fine!

Meeting room was perfect, had everything we needed.
Would recommend to anyone!

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MrTravelman87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris D, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Eindhoven, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2013

Dear MrTravelman87,

What a great review you left us! Thank you so much!
We hope you had a productive meeting and hope to welcome you again.

Kind regards from Holiday Inn Eindhoven

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2013

The hotel is fine and the same was the room. It's centrally located, but € 21.50 for breakfast, and where you had to make your fried egg. I thought this is too expensive, the breakfast was more expensive than dinner. Fine car parking

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NJMJCopenhagen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris D, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Eindhoven, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2013

Dear NJMJCopenhagen,

Thank you very much for your 3 star review. I am very happy that you enjoyed our hotel, your room and our parking facilities.
As answer to your remark about our breakfast buffet I recommend that you book an including breakfast rate on a future occasion. This is a much favourable price for you as our valued guest.
I see in your reservation details that you booked a rate excluding breakfast for your stay. I hope to welcome you again on a future occasion to greet you in person.

Kind regards from Eindhoven!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2013

I was there for business trip, the rooms are clean and acceptable. When we arrived no one was available to pick up our luggage, no bellboy! The breakfast was very good, and bar is convenient.
It is quite location, close to a shopping center like 10 mins walking.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mona D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eva-Lynne A, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Eindhoven, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2013

Dear Mona D,

Thank you for posting your feedback about your stay, and I am pleased to read that you have enjoyed your stay.

Regarding your remark about the bell boy, I would like to inform you that although we do not offer this service, we are always more than willing to help. Next time, please request help at the Front Desk, and my colleagues will bring your luggage to your room as soon as they have a spare moment.

Kind regards from Eindhoven!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2013

we had a 2nights stay in this holiday inn, it gave me more then i expected. The room was spotless, the receptionists and restaurant staff were very friendly and helpful, the food was really nice and this hotel is so close to the towncentre that u actually have to just cross the road. Airport is close too, half hour by bus. Wi-fi is free and working well, and the beds are really comfy, i have to say almost better then my own.

Room Tip: We got 315, its on the 3rd floor with a view of a citycentre.
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BeataIlles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eva-Lynne A, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Eindhoven, responded to this reviewResponded 30 September 2013

Dear BeataIlles,

Thank you ever so much for this lovely review :) I will make sure your feedback is shared with the entire staff!

Kind regards from Eindhoven,
EvaLynneA
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2013

This is a excellent business hotel and I always stay here during my visit to Eindhoven. This time I stayed here for 9 nights and a feeling of home away from home. This hotel is very conveniently located, just 5 mins walk from the train station. It also houses Flo Restaurant that provides excellent selection of breakfast and food. As this hotel is also very close to the Centrum, you have easy access to super market and other needs.

Room Tip: If you are going to High Tech Campus, then you can avoid Taxi and take bus 407 from the train station. Cost you EUR 3.50 and travel time is about 20 mins.
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Amit D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eva-Lynne A, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Eindhoven, responded to this reviewResponded 23 September 2013

Dear Adutta,

Thank you very much for a very nice review for your Home Away From Home :)
Hope to see you soon again.

Warm regards from Eindhoven,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews