We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne
Ranked #1 of 26 Hotels in Eindhoven
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 23 October 2013

Great hotel. Apart from the policy for bar service of NO bar service for residents after 1am and a suggestion that I could go out and get a drink in a bar outside or use the mini bar in my room this was a excellent stay at a friendly hotel.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Gus G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pullman5374, General Manager at Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne, responded to this reviewResponded 29 October 2013

Dear guest,

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne. It's always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

Thank you for sharing your experience and we hope to welcome you again very soon.

Kind regards,


Marieke Lamberts,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,475)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

474 - 480 of 1,475 reviews

Reviewed 22 October 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank SANC72
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
pullman5374, General Manager at Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne, responded to this reviewResponded 29 October 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 18 October 2013

Stayed overnight at the Pullman on business. In these cost cutting times myself and my business partner room share.....no problems although sometimes it can be snug! Anyhow, the Pullman is in a great position, the hotel is modern and very professional, much nicer than normal business hotels. We got offered an upgrade to a recently refurbished room, it was 20 euros so why not.....Very snazzy, lutron style lighting (including a disco lighting mode!!) the beds are fantastic, the pillows comfortable and the bedding superb. BUT, the bathroom, super modern with a rainshower (with no area to put toiletries other than the floor) but you could see into the area from the bedroom and i mean you could see the shower room and the toilet.....NO privacy at all. They have a shaded screen about 1 metre high and they have a kind of chain curtain hanging in front of the glass but it is see through. Interestingly in the morning i was forced to go to the public toilets! I had to queue and i actually followed a elderly American into the bathroom after he waved goodbye to his wife who presumably was going upstairs to bathe in peace!!

Room Tip: on your own....no problem....as a couple, dont go for a refurbished room unless you are very comfort...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LancasterMgh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pullman5374, General Manager at Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne, responded to this reviewResponded 29 October 2013

Dear guest,

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne.

We hope to welcome you again in the near future.

Kind regards,

Marieke Lamberts,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2013

It was my fourth stay in this hotel and it was still amazing. First of all i think it is the best hotel in the Nederlands. Everything is perfect in this hotel, the staff, the rooms, the breakfast. First of all is the staff always friendly and correct. They made me feel welcomed. I had a deluxe room and that is really my favorite. I like the new rooms too, but i prefer the old decorations. The room was clean and the bed was still good! It was quite Busy in the hotel because there was a race- rally during my stay. The breakfast was good but it was a little bit Busy. The location is good, close to the shopping- street and the casino.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nathalievb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pullman5374, General Manager at Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2013

Dear guest,

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback. We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne.

I will share your comments with my team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our service.

We hope to welcome you soon.

Kind regards,
Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne


Marieke Lamberts,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2013

I stayed there for 3 nights, the hotel was excellent, service was great.
Rooms are clean and renovated recently, looks nice and wide.
Bed quality was good.
Location to down town is excellent
The only negative point was the breakfast buffet, there is limited variety of food, and it can be better compared to other hotels in the same level in the same city.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Abolghar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pullman5374, General Manager at Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2013

Dear guest,

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne.

Your feedback is very important to us and we will give extra attention to the variety of food of our breakfast buffet.

We hope to welcome you again In the near future.

Kind regards,
Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne


Marieke Lamberts,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2013

Superb hotel from A-Z. Great rooms, great service, modern. 100% happy all round. Highly recommend. Will always stay here when in Eindhoven. Central location. Good food. Fast free WiFi in rooms and all other areas.

Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
Thank ParaMan911
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pullman5374, General Manager at Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2013

Dear guest,

Thank you so much for your very positive respons.

Hope to welcome you soon at Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne.

Kind regards,

Marieke Lamberts,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2013

This is an excellent business hotel at Eindhoven Centrum. Ideally located near train / bus station and surrounded by lots of eating houses. This is an Accor group hotel and staff are very professional. Rooms are very nicely decorated with designer furniture. There is a good variety of food for breakfast.

Room Tip: In case you are travelling by train then this hotel is ideally located about 5-7 mins walk from the...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Amit D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pullman5374, General Manager at Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne, responded to this reviewResponded 23 September 2013

Dear guest,

Thank you for your very nice response and appreciation for our service and designer furniture.

We hope to welcome you soon at Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne.

Kind regards,

Marieke Lamberts,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Eindhoven hotels
Holiday Inn Eindhoven
#4 of 26 in Eindhoven
925 reviews
Park Plaza Eindhoven
#3 of 26 in Eindhoven
804 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Binnenstad
Boutique Hotel Glow
Boutique Hotel Glow
#12 of 26 in Eindhoven
236 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne

Address: Vestdijk 47, 5611 CA Eindhoven, The Netherlands
Phone Number:
Region: The Netherlands > North Brabant Province > Eindhoven > Binnenstad
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Luxury Hotel in Eindhoven
#1 Business Hotel in Eindhoven
#1 Family Hotel in Eindhoven
#1 Romantic Hotel in Eindhoven
Price Range: £73 - £153 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne 4*
Number of rooms: 270
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This business hotel offers 277 rooms and 43 apartments. Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne is situated in the city centre of Eindhoven, close to the main railway station and Eindhoven International Airport. Featuring Brasserie Bruegel, Bar Babylon, a fitness centre, indoor swimming pool and a beauty salon. Our hotel also offers 23 multifunctional meeting rooms for all your meetings and conferences. Wireless internet (WiFi) is available in the entire hotel. Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne is entirely non smoking. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Prestigia, ACCOR, Lastminute, Agoda, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L., Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne Hotel Eindhoven
Accor Cocagne Eindhoven
Sofitel Eindhoven
Eindhoven Sofitel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing