We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
NH Eindhoven Conference Centre Koningshof
Ranked #4 of 26 Hotels in Eindhoven
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Bognor Regis, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Hotel”
Reviewed 18 October 2012

I loved this hotel, clean rooms with air conditioning, happy staff especially at the bar, great facilities – squash, swimming pool, bowling, steam room.

Easy to get into Eindhoven on the bus or taxi.

Only thing was the distance to walk to your room apart from that great hotel very reasonably priced.

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank a_noycey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

890 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    295
    433
    124
    28
    10
See reviews for
141
342
33
251
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (49)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Brussels, Belgium
Level Contributor
37 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 September 2012

Big business hotel, long way walking to the rooms if you are in an aisle at the back, but therefore: very calm and quiet. The food in the buffet restaurant is delicious and lots of choice. The swimming pool, squash, biljart, fitness, let's call it SPORT facilities are much more then what you can expect in a hotel. Liked it!
I had a twin room, the beds could use new matrasses, but then: I had the cheapest room... So, I cannot speak for the better priced rooms.

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Reizigstar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cairo, Al Qahirah, Egypt
Level Contributor
33 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 September 2012

I would like to thank you very much, i enjoyed my staying in the hotel.. professional
staff, helps, with professional attitude
I have been in many hotels.. with different stars ranking (in Mexico, USA, Kiev, Poland,
Lithuania, and Egypt"
i am an engineer and work now as engineer but i have diploma in hotel management and i
worked 2 years as food and beverage manager in hotel 5-star
what could i say is what we have learned and studied in the hotel management , your hotel
is applying it in all departments.. specially front desk "reception" and restaurant, as i
dealt with them
the smiling of staff is exactly what was required.. not much and not less.. the way of
serving the food.. the level of voice when they speak... they polite way..
so, everything was amazing
i would not forget to thank as well the front desk and reception team for their kinds and
helps with my questions and never show disturbances

thanks a lot for NH hotel

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mohamed_Hendy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UK
Level Contributor
53 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 September 2012

Stayed at this hotel while on a business trip.
It had everything you need, so we didn't have to venture outside the hotel. There are 2 restaurants one with buffet options and the other one a la carte, there is a bar where you can order snack food as well. Restaurants had many options, all fresh and tasty. The hotel is situated inside lush green forest, with its small little lake, many foot pathways and countless benches to take a rest, if exhausted or just to enjoy the book or the scenery.
Attached to the hotel is well equipped sports centre with swimming pool, sauna, squash, tennis courts, gym with free entrance for all hotel guests.
Rooms are comfortable and clean. Staff very attentive.

Room Tip: Only one word of warning; check where your room is situated and if you need it to be in a close prox...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank UkTraveljunky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yorkshire
Level Contributor
18 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 September 2012

2 night base for Floriade the Botanical festival. A National Holidays trip. B&B deal was great value. Dinner and Breakfast very good. Staff good and spa/pool good. Hotel spread out so quite a trek twixt room and restaurant etc, Bed the softest ever experienced and not good if you have a back problem!! About 2 hours from Europort so perhaps too close if travelling further afield but a good stopover returning to the ferry?

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank blesm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
21 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 August 2012

We were there while we're on a tour, from the outside it looks like and old hospital building but on the inside is a clean and provide a good room. The room itself is basic modern and very clean. I like it but our room is a long way from the lobby and it took quite some times if you forgot something and have to go back to the lobby : ) We had a drink at the patio outside the bar and had a good time! The bartender is superb!!!! This hotel is suited for a couple, a family and also a business traveler who doesn't mind about the location.

Room Tip: Choose a closer room to the lobby.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Pomputus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maia, Portugal
Level Contributor
97 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 August 2012

Nice hotel, was before a monastery, with very small rooms (standard room without no AC).
internet paid from room, free by 30 min period in the reception area
Sport gym very complete with pool, squash, bowling, gym,...
Surrounded by forest, you can also walk in the area or rent a bike at the hotel
Breakfast is very complete.
Nice bar and restaurant.

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jolive75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Eindhoven hotels
Binnenstad
Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne
NH Best
#17 of 26 in Eindhoven
3.5 of 5 bubbles 264 reviews
Holiday Inn Eindhoven
#3 of 26 in Eindhoven
4.0 of 5 bubbles 829 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Campanile Hotel Eindhoven
#20 of 26 in Eindhoven
3.5 of 5 bubbles 198 reviews
Blue Collar Hotel
#19 of 26 in Eindhoven
4.0 of 5 bubbles 192 reviews
Park Plaza Eindhoven
#2 of 26 in Eindhoven
4.5 of 5 bubbles 733 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to NH Eindhoven Conference Centre Koningshof? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about NH Eindhoven Conference Centre Koningshof

Property: NH Eindhoven Conference Centre Koningshof
Address: Locht 117 | Veldhoven, 5504 RM Eindhoven, The Netherlands (Formerly NH Conf. Centre Koningshof)
Phone Number:
Region: The Netherlands > North Brabant Province > Eindhoven
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Eindhoven
#1 Green Hotel in Eindhoven
#3 Family Hotel in Eindhoven
#3 Business Hotel in Eindhoven
#4 Luxury Hotel in Eindhoven
#5 Romantic Hotel in Eindhoven
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — NH Eindhoven Conference Centre Koningshof 4*
Number of rooms: 509
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Surrounded by beautiful lush greenery, the NH Eindhoven Conference Centre Koningshof is the largest and most centrally-located conference hotel in the Benelux region. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, NHHotels, Priceline, Odigeo, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., HRS, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your NH Eindhoven Conference Centre Koningshof reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Nh Koningshof Hotel Eindhoven
Nh Hotels Eindhoven
Nh Koningshof Eindhoven

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing