We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Love it”

Ristorante Le 4 Stagioni
Ranked #836 of 3,750 Restaurants in Amsterdam
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Cheap Eats, Groups, Kids, Child-friendly
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Neighbourhood: Museum Quarter (Museumkwartier)
Copenhagen, Denmark
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Love it”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 June 2012

Love the place. Go there when I feel like a nice lunch.
I especially love to mix and match their pre courses.
Mmmm!!! :-)

  • Visited June 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank GitteFalkenberg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

259 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    69
    111
    41
    17
    21
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Cardiff
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Enjoyable”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 May 2012

went here on saturday night with my daughter. We had a lovely meal. It was very full, a good atmosphere. Service was excellent. We both thoroughly enjoyed our food. Would recommend giving it a try.

  • Visited April 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank JuliaWales
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
atlanta, georgia
1 review
“greasy and overpriced food, irritating manager”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 April 2012

This restaurant was full of people and animated, so we thought it would be a good place to eat. But it definitely was not! The food was greasy and extremely overpriced. The atmosphere was hectic and the manager had a rather unpleasant, bossy attitude.

  • Visited April 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank joey f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thessaloniki
Level Contributor
104 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“Awkward”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 April 2012

I read in other reviews that it's noisy but I couldn't get what exactly that entailed. Now I do. We went quite late for a quick dinner. We ordered a pizza and a salad. Although there were still a couple of tables occupied, the staff made a big show of closing up and the kitchen staff kept banging the pots and pans really loudly. Yes, we got the message, you wanted us to go. So while we were in a hurry to eat and split, the waitress came by our table to ask us if we wanted to drink some water. When we declined, she insisted and said that it was free. Am I wrong to assume that she thought we were cheap and wanted to let us know?

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank eleniaggeliki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Very good restaurant”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 April 2012 via mobile

We went to diner with the family and all went round: the pasta, the pizzas, the desserts... We did not have to wait, the staff were correct and the owner was very kind with our kids.

Helpful?
Thank pepcapde
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ristorante Le 4 Stagioni also viewed

Amsterdam, North Holland Province
Amsterdam, North Holland Province
 
Amsterdam, North Holland Province
Amsterdam, North Holland Province
 
Amsterdam, North Holland Province
Amsterdam, North Holland Province
 

Been to Ristorante Le 4 Stagioni? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing