We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 09:00 - 22:00
Save
Anne Frank Guided Walking Tour through Amsterdam's Jewish Quarter
5,675

Book in advance
from
£25.21
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience Anne Frank House
from £25.21
More Info
from £77.58
More Info
from £32.69
More Info
from £107.22
More Info
Reviews (63,917)
Filter reviews
63,917 results
Traveller rating
43,905
13,700
4,204
1,216
892
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
43,905
13,700
4,204
1,216
892
Show reviews that mention
All reviews in advance frank family hiding place humbling experience young girl actual house two months worth the wait steep stairs on line piece of history online tickets time slot pre book long queue buy tickets visiting amsterdam
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2,977 - 2,982 of 63,917 reviews
Reviewed 29 August 2019

I have been interested in this since I was "made" to read about it in school. I then followed and bought the books and the diary of my own. Getting to see everything in person and the actual quarters of everyone and doing the behind the scenes with some stuff you don't get in the museum was awesome. We highly recommend!

Date of experience: August 2019
1  Thank Wander147305
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 29 August 2019 via mobile

This is a must do in Amsterdam. Don’t forget to book 2 months in advance or you could end up
Being very disappointed.

Date of experience: August 2019
1  Thank Sarah T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 29 August 2019

This tour was confronting & very well presented. We booked a month in advance & glad we did as there is no chance of getting in on any of the 5 days we were there. Highly recommended

Date of experience: August 2019
2  Thank MaParker33
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 29 August 2019

Great educational experience. Everyone should do it. It is a little over hyped in my opinion. Very moving and sad to think that humanity can be this cruel.

Date of experience: August 2019
1  Thank MarkSThomas
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 29 August 2019 via mobile

Visiting Ann Franks House was demanding in terms queuing and management of the vast numbers of tourists that visited at the same session time as us. We had to wait for over 25 minutes at one stage to progress from one room to another. It felt quite claustrophobic. But despite this I am so glad I visited the Ann Frank House and heard her story and those of the others who supported this family in hiding Individual audio guides worked well. Visual displays were effective.

Date of experience: August 2019
3  Thank Carolyn H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews