We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (115)
Filter reviews
115 results
Traveller rating
79
35
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
79
35
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews every morning bus stop small door comfortable beds large windows quiet area min walk guido accommodation canal breakfast keys dryer
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 115 reviews
Reviewed 14 July 2017

We love studio INN. It´s our regurlary choice when we can visit Amsterdam. Clean, light, nice, cosy and well equipment, more than hotel room. Guido the owner is very helpful and friendly and the breakfast from the small door is always pleasure:) You can eat the breakfast and watching the boats on the canal! Trully recommend!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Petitchouette
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ShaunAmsterdam, Eigenaar at studio INN, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2017

Thank you Eva and Jacub, you are always welcome to stay with us again! We are looking forward to see you soon again in Amsterdam.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2017

(Family with 2 children aged 4 and 6)
Comfy beds and clean linens; Breakfast abundant and always with something different and typical (milk, fresh fruit, juices, delicious sweets, yogurt, butter and marmalade, eggs… ).
The neighborhood is quiet and well served by a BUS line and a tram line.
The view from the large windows is nice to even the room furnishings is relaxing and simple.
In this list we are still missing the most important thing: the hospitality of Guido (the owner): he welcomed us with the smile, has pampered us and he is always aware of our every need. He greeted us with the same smile ... we left a bit of our heart in that place.
Thanks Guido.

Room Tip: quiet, simply and confortable.
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Giacomo B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ShaunAmsterdam, Eigenaar at studio INN, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2017

Thank you very much Giacomo and family, we certainly hope to see you again sometime in the future! You were great guests to have in our bed+breakfast.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2017

The accommodation is really nice and 100% in accordance with the pictures shown. The view from the living room / bedroom 1 as well as bedroom 2 is AMAZING! Everything is very clean, cozy and comfortable, it really feels like home. The only exception is the bathroom, which is a little narrow due to the high age of the building. Guido is a very warm person who gave us a lovely welcome as well as very helpful and kind care throughout our stay. The breakfast he delivered freshly every morning at desired time was good and varied. the location is perfect, its 2 bus-stops from the centraal station / city centre (approx 10-20 mins to walk) and there is also a tram stop 5 mins to walk.
overall: awesome place and great host!

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Philipp S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2016 via mobile

If You are looking for a place to stay in Amsterdam,this is the best one .You will be hosted by Guido ,warm and friendly owner. What He'll offers You?Lovely apartment with comfortable bed,beautiful view through the large window and delicious breakfast at morning. Location is good in very peaceful and quiet area. Forget about posh hotels with stars,here you will be a real guest. Highly recommend for everyone. Definitely come back here if I return to Amsterdam.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
3  Thank Kasia J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2016

The bed and breakfast was really great. Near to central station, very good breakfast, clean rooms. The view was amazing, in front of the water. Guido, the owner, was very nice. We enjoyed our stay very much!

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Karin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews