We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Nadia
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Galerij(Amsterdam)
View Hotel
  • Bar/Lounge
Clemens Hotel(Amsterdam)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Pax(Amsterdam)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Aspen(Amsterdam)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Di-Ann(Amsterdam)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
't Hotel(Amsterdam)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
The Toren(Amsterdam)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (4,105)
Filter reviews
4,105 results
Traveller rating
1,694
1,675
518
140
78
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,694
1,675
518
140
78
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssteep stairsbreakfast roomanne frank housedam squarefresh flowers in the roomrooms are smallyour luggagechurch bellscentral locationfriendly hotelno elevatorcanal viewsingle roomexcellent locationyogurtmini fridgetea and coffee
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
2,504 - 2,509 of 4,105 reviews
Reviewed 5 September 2009

Trip Advisor once again came through with a great hotel at a v ery affordable price.

Stayed: May 2009, travelled with friends
Thank tenpro1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2009

Stayed at the Nadia for 2 nights, Aug 09. Great value hotel, clean, friendly & close to Dam square. Stairs are not for the faint hearted!!!!!!

  • Stayed: August 2009, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank rainyhall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2009

Extremely friendly and efficient staff, nice breakfast baked goods, and spotless rooms are strong positives. The location's also good, and the price offers excellent value in comparison with similar hotels in the city. Very comfortable beds.
The rooms are somewhat quirky and small, and the entrance stairs are challenging for anyone with mobility problems. The street can be noisy if you like to sleep with an open window (although the rooms are quite well sound-insulated from each other). My room fan was efficient but also quite noisy.

  • Stayed: August 2009, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank drmarkf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2009

we are stayng in nadia hotel for 9 nights:the hotel have fantastic location e very fine wiew.The room de luxe is small

  • Stayed: August 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lindusnomad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2009

I was greeted upon my arrival by the hotel manager Osam who I found to be very polite, pleasant and helpful and I recieved a free drink while I cheked in. The staff is very pleasant and be sure to say hi to the nice cats Hello and Goodbye. Breakfast was also very good and free of charge.

I did my research before booking Hotel Nadia on TripAdvisor.
I was only in Amsterdam for one night and wanted to live near to the city centre, but at the same time in a clean, safe hotel at a reasonable price.
Hotel Nadia was the perfect choice for me. Located in the middle of the centre, just a few minutes walk from everything, but at the same time in a nice, safe and quiet area.
Hotel Nadia is aprox. 10 min. walk from the Central station and is very easy to find.
Walk down Damrak, turn right at Dam square. Walk down the Raadhuis Straat and you'll find Hotel Nadia on the left.

I wish to thank Hotel Nadia for a very pleasant stay and I wish to return as soon as possible. My room, 403, was spotless clean and the bed was very comfy. It may be the smallest hotelroom I've ever stayed in, but for 65,80 Euros pr. night (special discount for cash payment) this was just perfect. The bathroom was also spotless clean and had good waterpreasure.

  • Stayed: August 2009, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HansenStavern_Norway
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews