We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
£146
Breakfast included
Vio.com
£146
Breakfast included
travelup.com
£173
Breakfast included
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Paul A

great hotel in centre

Review of Hotel Nadia
4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 23 May 2021
stayed at Nadia, great hotel. Excellant location, prices and rooms. Friendly staff as well. In the centre of Amsterdam just behind the Dam.near a tram stop so easily reachable . Despite the Corona breakfast possible on your room
Date of stay: May 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Hotels.com
£201
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    £240
  • Agoda.com
    £143
  • Expedia.com
    £168
0.7 miles from Hotel Nadia
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Booking.com
£283
  • Hotels.com
    £244
  • Vio.com
    £222
  • Expedia.com
    £265
1.0 miles from Hotel Nadia
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Booking.com
£118
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    £100
  • Agoda.com
    £90
  • Hotels.com
    £93
2.3 miles from Hotel Nadia
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Exterior
Booking.com
£150
  • ibis
    £150
  • Hotels.com
    £150
  • Expedia.com
    £150
0.6 miles from Hotel Nadia
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Booking.com
£69
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    £69
  • Hotels.com
    £60
  • Vio.com
    £69
1.5 miles from Hotel Nadia
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Booking.com
£100
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
    £100
  • Expedia.com
    £100
  • Priceline
    £100
1.8 miles from Hotel Nadia
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Booking.com
£68
  • Expedia.com
    £69
  • Vio.com
    £64
  • Hotels.com
    £67
1.8 miles from Hotel Nadia
Free Wifi
Booking.com
£123
  • Vio.com
    £123
  • Agoda.com
    £121
  • Expedia.com
    £123
0.6 miles from Hotel Nadia
Free Wifi
Priceline
£85
Go to your Happy Price
  • Official Site
    £49
  • Vio.com
    £55
  • Agoda.com
    £85
2.3 miles from Hotel Nadia
Free Wifi
Bar/Lounge
Booking.com
£59
  • Priceline
    £54
  • Agoda.com
    £52
  • Vio.com
    £55
3.9 miles from Hotel Nadia
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Amsterdam
Reviews (4,674)
Filter reviews
4,674 results
Traveller rating
1,984
1,844
571
165
110
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,984
1,844
571
165
110
Show reviews that mention
All reviews steep stairs anne frank house breakfast room dam square rooms are small bouquet of flowers your luggage church bells no elevator friendly hotel central location canal view yogurt excellent location mini fridge tea and coffee street noise
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
154 - 159 of 4,674 reviews
Reviewed 1 May 2021

I've stayed in this hotel multiple times and i always find my way back.
The hotel is far enough away from the city centre to either take the tram there or as i do; take a nice stroll trough the lovely nature of this old City.
The hotel and the rooms have been clean and the service has always been above and beyond.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 611christofferd
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 April 2021 via mobile

Superb and cozy little hotel with a very welcoming staff with good service overall. And so again a very pleasant stay. Definitely will recommend this place to my friends. Thank you again and see you soon :-)

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Saenkanter
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 March 2021

Nadia Hotel's location is convenient due to it being in the center of the city and next to a tram station. They have a variety of rooms with a road side or garden view. The room is clean and consists of everything you need for a comfortable stay, such as a private bathroom, soap, tea, instant coffee, kettle, desk, safe, small fridge, TV, etc. Even under Covid restrictions, they provide a suitable breakfast in the morning (breads, cheese, jams, cream cheese, butter, orange juice). Staff is helpful and provide a great service. If I go back to Amsterdam, I will stay here again.

Room tip: Room with a garden side view is quieter
Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank momon707
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 22 February 2021

Stayed at Hotel Nadia for the sixth time or so. Service great as usaul. Friendly staff has not changed. Still friendly as ever.Still a nice breakfast altough its Corona.All in all a great hotel at a great location

Room tip: room with voew on the canal side
Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank paulaU2717LL
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 2 February 2021

A very convenient location right in the centre of the city, currently serving a simple continental breakfast straight to your room at your desired time. If you're looking for a simple hotel in a great location with the best value, I'd highly recommend this hotel.

I have to compliment the staff at Hotel Nadia, extremely friendly & professional, which made it a pleasure to stay here.

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank slytuna
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews