We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Tom PJS
Seongnam, South Korea

Great Place To Stay

Review of Hotel Nadia
5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 19 Aug 2021
A great quirky hotel which really gives you a feel for Amsterdam. A very comfortable room with good facilities. There is a breakfast tray in the room on arrival with fresh bread and croissants delivered to you in the morning. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Location was fantastic and very close to The Jordaan and Anne Frank’s House and a short walk from Centraal Station. Lots of leaflets and cards for attractions are available in reception which give you many discounts and offers.
Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
£107
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Algotels
1.8 miles from Hotel Nadia
Free Wifi
Restaurant
£125
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
0.6 miles from Hotel Nadia
Free Wifi
Exterior
£123
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    £123
0.6 miles from Hotel Nadia
Free Wifi
Restaurant
£66
  • Expedia.com
    £73
  • Hotels.com
    £61
  • Vio.com
1.8 miles from Hotel Nadia
Free Wifi
The Twin Room at the New West Inn Amsterdam
£59
  • Priceline
  • ZenHotels.com
    £50
  • Expedia.com
    £59
3.9 miles from Hotel Nadia
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £329
  • Expedia.com
    £363
0.3 miles from Hotel Nadia
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £192
  • Expedia.com
    £211
1.0 miles from Hotel Nadia
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £146
  • Official Site
0.7 miles from Hotel Nadia
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £96
  • Expedia.com
    £107
2.3 miles from Hotel Nadia
Free Wifi
Restaurant
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    £72
  • Vio.com
1.6 miles from Hotel Nadia
Free Wifi
Restaurant
View more hotels in Amsterdam
Reviews (4,679)
Filter reviews
4,679 results
Traveller rating
1,988
1,844
571
166
110
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,988
1,844
571
166
110
Show reviews that mention
All reviews steep stairs anne frank house breakfast room dam square rooms are small bouquet of flowers your luggage church bells no elevator friendly hotel central location canal view yogurt excellent location mini fridge tea and coffee street noise
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
152 - 157 of 4,679 reviews
Reviewed 5 August 2021

The location was perfect and allowed us to pop back during the day whenever we needed to.
The staff were excellent. They were very friendly and helpful.
The tap water was drinkable and there was always hot water.
The TV channels were very good and allowed us to watch the Olympics when we popped home for a break.
The complimentary bottle of water on leaving was a very nice touch. The hotel held our luggage in storage for as long as we needed.
Magda was extremely helpful and very accommodating of all our needs. Thank you.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Kate M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 29 July 2021

Lovely room with everything you need. Is located just a few minutes walk from most every place you want to see in Amsterdam. Place was very clean .The staff was very kind and helpful. We will definitely come back.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 929nyxd
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 12 July 2021 via mobile

Its this type of hotels that are not 4-5 stars but still will make you feel it was a very nice stay with a great price. Very nice staff, always polite and smiling, a great way to start and end your day. Great location, we reached all the attractions by walking. Clean rooms. The rooms are relarively small but very cozy, just like the hotel. I love anything with details and embellishment. No air-conditioner in the room but there is a small fan and it was enough (it's July, but Amsterdam's :), and this is written by a person who always feels its hot). The bathroom is so small (the only thing that actually bothered me. the shower and the toilet seat togther within maybe 1 meter). The breakfast was nice, it was brought to the rooms because of the Covid19. No elevators but 4 floors only, you can do it (and as you check in and out the staff will help with the luggage), also im not sure if its not the same in most of the buildings in Amsterdam. IN SHORT, I DEFINITELY RECOMMEND IT.

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank rufaidam2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 12 June 2021

This affordable hotel has very friendly staff (trip was towards the end of the strongest virus measures so prices were low-ish). It feels like a family-run hotel in many ways. Room was tiny and had a lovely high celing, lovely old wooden shelves, it was clean, a balcony facing the busy road, had a fridge and the breakfast was good, in the bedroom due to the measures. Super well located.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank MaruQueViaja
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 June 2021

I'm really glad I choose this hotel Nadia. Really friendly and helpful staff. Reception open 24 hour and you get answer for all your questions. The manager attention to quests is worth to mention. You all are greate!!! Ofcourse the location was really good also. I deffinitly choose that hotel when I come back in Amsterdam.

Room tip: Room with balcony
Date of stay: June 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank agej2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews