We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
20 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Amsterdam, North Holland Province

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
katrinaja...
Borehamwood, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Fantastic!!”
Reviewed 2 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We had a great long weekend away in October.
Great location and Bob is so helpful and hospitable!
Thank you!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shane Vic...
2 reviews
“Perfect!!”
Reviewed 11 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Speechless, lovely apartment, best location, was left alone.

Could not ask for more, will be returning here again

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Climber71...
1 review
“Lads weekend”
Reviewed 10 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Very nice stay we even asked for a late check out and they were more than happy to let us have another couple hours, I would book this place again no problem

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chen T
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect Apartment”
Reviewed 25 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

This apartment undoubtedly made our trip much better.
Close to any place within walking distance
The apartment itself was very clean and spacious, the owner was a nice man and was happy to help with any questions we had.
Warmly recommend to for up to 4 people.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lycke-Lee
Stavanger City
Level 3 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice place to chill in town”
Reviewed 13 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Very central. Cool guy that shower me around, even though I was jetlagged I enjoyed the stay. Enjoyed the canal and the neighbourhood. Safe!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
meganr0se...
County Londonderry, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Really nice weekend!”
Reviewed 26 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017
3
people found this review helpful

4 of us stayed for a weekend in January. Bob the owner is such a nice guy, and very helpful with information about Amsterdam and will answer whatever questions you have. The apartment was nice, the shower ceiling is very low and almost impossible to stand up, but bathing is fine. Our radiators kept switching off, and for the 2 people sleeping on the sofa bed it almost got impossible to sleep at night, given how cold is was (shivering). But Bob was very understanding and helped resolve the situation as soon as he could (unfortunately only our last night was cosy).
It was a very good experience and I would return :-)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
X3848SRja...
Sunderland, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Jack Bell”
Reviewed 29 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

Place is literally in the most amazing spot central for everything you need to get around. Apartment is exactly what it says on the tin. Bob is a great guy and it's just all around amazing apartment to be for is location and qualities. Will defiantly be returning

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing