We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“LIMOBIKE ROCKS” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of LimoBike

LimoBike
Book In Advance
More Info
US$439.61*
and up
Amsterdam Luxurious Party Bike Tour With Private Chauffeur
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Perth, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“LIMOBIKE ROCKS”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 February 2014

I booked the Limobike as part of a stag weekend and it had to be the highlight.

Beers,snacks and a brilliant laugh as we cycled around the Dam. You can play your own tunes and chill out at the bottom as well. Merlijn and the driver were really friendly and helpful.

Plenty of breaks to relax and catch your breath.

Well worth the experience and value for money

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank alimcl24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

120 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    102
    13
    2
    1
    2
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best way to party in Amsterdam”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 October 2013

Booked limobike for my birthday. Was one of the best things I have done in Amsterdam. Great beer, great company also providing a good exercise. Some serious between Limo driver and mates - priceless!

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank JimmyBluemink
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Auckland Region, New Zealand
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Happy times”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 October 2013

The other day Merlijn took us out for a ride with the limobike. We had a really fun and joyful afternoon.
The limobike will not dissapoint you, no matter what kind of weather it is (when we went it was a stormy autumn day) as the bike has a roof, good drinks, you can play your own tunes, the ride comes with a very cheerful and kind sober driver, and you'll enjoy Amsterdam with 16 of your mates!
Definitely recommend the limobike to anyone

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank 997Ronnz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dromore, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
11 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Highlight of the weekend”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 October 2013

Booked the limobike on my stag do in September, and it was a real highlight of the weekend - a powerful bit of craic. A must do for any stags out there...2 hours of craic, music, beer and a great way to see round the dam at the same time, will be back...

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank dromoreabu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great time!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 September 2013

We ended our Bike and Barge trip with the Limo Bike. It was such a fun time! Nonstop laughing, fun music, and great hosts/guides. I would highly suggest the LimoBike for a group excursion!

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Randi J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed LimoBike also viewed

Amsterdam, North Holland Province
Amsterdam, North Holland Province
 
Amsterdam, North Holland Province
Amsterdam, North Holland Province
 

Been to LimoBike? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing