We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Bema Rentals
Nearby Hotels
US$166
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$146
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
WestCord Fashion Hotel Amsterdam(Amsterdam)(Great Value!)
US$254
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$176
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$299
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$290
NH Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$403
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$385
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
XO Hotels Couture(Amsterdam)(Great Value!)
US$114
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$91
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Estherea(Amsterdam)
US$479
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$400
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$263
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$247
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$367
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$239
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Ibis Amsterdam Centre Stopera(Amsterdam)(Great Value!)
US$166
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$157
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
XO Hotels Park West(Amsterdam)(Great Value!)
US$120
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (195)
Filter reviews
195 results
Traveller rating
41
81
52
7
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
41
81
52
7
14
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 195 reviews
Reviewed 3 April 2014

The 2 of us stayed for the weekend and this was a perfect studio flat, clean with adjustable heating and adjustable shower so we were never too hot or cold perfect! Even had a little balcony could sit and smoke (you will need your own ashtray). This was such a bargain for Amsterdam, I have no idea why there were so many mixed reviews and yes all stairs in Holland are steep and the steps are narrow! A little bit out of the centre but close to the lovely Vondelpark

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
Thank Erika F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2014

We were located in a 4-person aparment for 2 nights, 10 minutes far away of the Bema Rentals office (but at the same distance from the center of Amsterdam) but we hadn't to walk, because we went by car with one of the workers. The apartmend had 2 double rooms, kitchen, bathroom and dining room with all the needed stuf to cook (dishes, forks, knifes, spons,...). In general it was good, but a little bit dirty. However, we asked to change the bed sheets and Bema staff did it the same day without any problem. You have also to take into account that some flats (ours for example) is located in typical dutch buildings, with very inclining stairs.
Last day we rent bikes to visit Amsterdam and the price was cheap (the same that the rest of bike rental options at Amsterdam). Even at the chek-in, the chek-out and during the visit all the staff was very kindly and friendly.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank andresdebarcelona
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2014

Good price for a good place.
We stayed at the apartment at Nassaukade Straat, and it was very nice.
All clean and nice, beds VERY confortable, nice shower and well equiped kitchen. The only thing that could have been better is the bathroom, which was located at the far end of the apartment, where the heater can not reach,,,, very cold, even in May.
Is very close to a bus station (Marnix), where you can take buses to Keukenhof and the Airport.
Medium walk to city center. Would stay again.

Room Tip: I can only suggest the apartment at Nassaukade, where I stayed. For familes and groups of friends, it´s very recomendable.
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Carol T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2014

Stayed with my boyfriend for 4 days, apartment we got was in a perfect location, walked everywhere and the stores and restaurants right at the door of the apt were amazing, the bakery right downstairs speechless . The reception of the hotel was lovely, so as the receptionist and check in was quite smooth, not sure about the man that walked us to the apartment :)) found him amusing, but if you d like a joyful conversation and a friendly walk you really wont get much of him. the apartment would need some updating, i can't imagine it being very pleasant if you plan on spending a lot of time in, tired furniture, not sure if the tiny antique tv works either. It was perfect for us,everything very clean, room was quiet, nice and warm, big comfy bed, perfect for after being out tired off a full all day. Good value for money! Can't wait to stay there again, i felt like home away from home :)

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Boogiebubble
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2013

Clean spacious room, nice view, tidy kitchen, all the necessities there. Shower a bit rubbish and tiny toilet otherwise perfect.
the location was a bit out of town, about 15 min on tram, but definitely worth the price.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
Thank D P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews