We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Thank you.”

Coco's Outback Apartments
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Coco's Outback Apartments
Reviewed 11 June 2014 via mobile

Our stay at Cocos was very enjoyable. The service we received from the owners was exceptional. The location is great and atmosphere relaxed. We were a family of 6 with ages ranging from 20 months to 59. We all managed the stairs easily. Getting the luggage up was a bit tricky though. The information and photos on the web site were very informative and accurate.

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jo G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (12)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 12 of 12 reviews

Reviewed 12 May 2014

Had enjoyable stay at coco's apartments, dead central for attractions and surrounded by a range of restaurants, take aways and bars . The apartment was well equipped and very comfortable . We had constant hot water for 7 of us and nice gesture of 30 € off food bill , only snag were the stairs but we soon got used to them.

Room Tip: Front bedrooms could be noisey due to partying in the square outside.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Redjoe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
11
Reviewed 26 March 2014 via mobile

Stayed there in February with a group of 8 girls, fantastic location just on the edge of Rembrandt square, walking distance to everywhere. The apartment was outstanding. Very clean and spacious. Quite, when needed and no complaints on us being too loud, which we were at times....! Will definitely stay there again on our next visit to amsterdam and would recommend this apartment to everyone.

Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ausane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2015, travelled on business
Thank Una U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Elisabetta C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Amsterdam hotels
Hostelle
#36 of 253 in Amsterdam
276 reviews
XO Hotels Couture
#42 of 376 in Amsterdam
2,038 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
XO Hotels Park West
#68 of 376 in Amsterdam
4,049 reviews
Volkshotel
#39 of 376 in Amsterdam
1,512 reviews
Centrum
Ibis Amsterdam Centre
Ibis Amsterdam Centre
#141 of 376 in Amsterdam
5,400 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Coco's Outback Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Coco's Outback Apartments

Address: Thorbeckeplein 10, 1017 CS Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Region: The Netherlands > North Holland Province > Amsterdam > Canal Ring (Grachtengordel)
Hotel Style:
Ranked #93 of 253 Speciality Lodging in Amsterdam
Price Range: £203 - £230 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 3
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Coco's Outback Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing