We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great tours in Amsterdam” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of 360 Amsterdam

360 Amsterdam
Book In Advance
More Info
US$24.69*
and up
Anne Frank and Jewish Quarter Guided Walking Tour in Amsterdam
Ranked #5 of 346 Tours in Amsterdam
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: 360 Amsterdam is a company that focuses on groups and on individual visitors of Amsterdam. Visitors can join several daily tours in multiple languages with or without reservation. For groups we offer private tours and customized events. Free Tours in English & Spanish: Every day at 10:00, 11:00, 13:00 y 15:00. Price: tip-based Red Light District Tour in English & Spanish: Every day at 20:00. Price: €14,50
Vienna, Austria
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 attraction reviews
“Great tours in Amsterdam”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 July 2014

We found 360 Amsterdam by accident and decided to join. The tour was really good, free and our guide Larva from Argentina also showed us some of his favorite spots in the center. I would definitely recommend him and 360 to everyone, especially if you have just one day in A'dam like we did. That way we really got the best out of our short stay there. Next time will check other tours they offer (and plan to stay a bit longer in this amazing city :) )..

and.. tip the guide, they are really great! :)

Also, after the tour they offered us to use their premises, toilet, wifi etc, so me and my friend ended up talking for another hour with their staff... really great people!!!

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank nihadica
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
360Amsterdam, Gerente at 360 Amsterdam, responded to this review, 5 July 2014
Thank you very much for your comment. It make us happy to see that you enjoyed so much and you shared your experience. As you said, we have an office upstairs where we can help you with all your tourism need. Kind regards and we hope to see you soon in Amsterdam.

360 Amsterdam team.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,535 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,307
    179
    24
    12
    13
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
North Dakota
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“comfortable walking tour”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 June 2014

Our guide Jethro was able to project his voice well and show us areas that we missed the day before on our own. The pace of the walk was comfortable and he made the tour interesting.
The meeting area was easy to find for the tour starting in Dam Square in the evening. The guides rely on tips which are well deserved.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank dfrey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
“Excellent!! Interesting and fun!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 June 2014

We did The tour in The morning which was sightseeing amsterdam and The one at night which was rhe one in red zone both with rhe same tour guide both great!!

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Ciaobella07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Highlight of visit”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 June 2014

We did the red light tour with Rocco. He was excellent, informative, interesting and passionate about his city. Really appreciated his respect for the sex workers in the red light district and his clarity about the importance of donations for the tour. This was our second tour and I cant recommend them highly enough!

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank lizzieneat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Burlington,KY
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Worth It”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 June 2014 via mobile

For someone who has never been to Amsterdam, the tour was a great option for me to see and learn about the city. I did the day tour as well as the red light district tour. Both of my tour guides knew very much about their subjects. Sophia loved to talk about the Dutch culture of the city, and Rocco did his own background research. I loved touring with them both and highly recommend a visit to anyone.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank kflong1021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed 360 Amsterdam also viewed

Amsterdam, North Holland Province
Amsterdam, North Holland Province
 
Amsterdam, North Holland Province
Amsterdam, North Holland Province
 

Been to 360 Amsterdam? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing