We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Message from Tripadvisor:Temporarily closed
Save
  
Ways to Experience Keukenhof
from US$314.69
More Info
from US$114.46
More Info
from US$132.76
More Info
from US$216.88
More Info
Reviews (12,080)
Filter reviews
12,080 results
Traveller rating
9,334
1,990
441
170
145
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
9,334
1,990
441
170
145
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tulip fields beautiful flowers boat trip tulip season late april million bulbs bucket list bulb fields beautiful park displays amsterdam bloom netherlands windmill spring beauty varieties
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
45 - 50 of 12,080 reviews
Reviewed 22 October 2019 via mobile

We plan with Best Friends to Keukenhof. We are very impressive with Glass Hall. Nice and Smell every where. We like the Big Wind Mill in the Garden. Strong recommend to visit.

Date of experience: November 2018
1  Thank S2505
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 October 2019 via mobile

What an amazing place. Spent a good part of a day there and didn’t see everything. Flowers were spectacular! A must see!

Date of experience: May 2019
1  Thank 685connieg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 October 2019 via mobile

Having worked in horticulture for nearly 40 years it had long been a wish to see these magical gardens, but with them only being open in the spring ( the busiest time of year in the trade), I was never able to take the time off work. Well to say it was worth the wait would be an understatement.
We visited at the end of April when some of the earlier varieties of tulips and daffodils had finished blooming, however there was still lots of midseason/late flowering bulbs to be seen. The displays in the indoor pavilions were particularly enjoyable.
I recommend this attraction to anyone with a love for flowers or horticulture in general.

Date of experience: April 2019
2  Thank sh823
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 October 2019

We traveled to Amsterdam with full intentions to go to the botanical gardens and it was perfect! The weather cleared up just in time for our arrival and it was perfection! The tulips are really amazing!

Must take photos in the big shoe!

Date of experience: May 2019
1  Thank daybabes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 October 2019

If you love nature, beauty or excellence in execution you should not miss this destination. Bring your camera or smartphone and allow at least four hours on site to have an experience that will give you many fond memories. Have lunch there and soak up the beauty while you eat.

Date of experience: April 2019
2  Thank jagfan2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews