We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Center Parcs Park Zandvoort
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
NH Zandvoort(Zandvoort)
US$120
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$114
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
The Sands Hotel(Zandvoort)
US$113
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Zeespiegel(Zandvoort)(Great Value!)
US$97
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$84
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$72
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Hotel Keur(Zandvoort)
US$114
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel Hoogland(Zandvoort)
US$121
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel Doppenberg(Zandvoort)(Great Value!)
US$118
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Hofje van Maas(Zandvoort)
US$92
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$86
Booking.com
View Deal
Bell Hotel(Zandvoort)
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Halte71(Zandvoort)
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (562)
Filter reviews
562 results
Traveller rating
44
150
157
111
100
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
44
150
157
111
100
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsvip cottagehired bikesfresh bread rollsaqua mondouk siteswave machineinfrared saunapetting zooarm bandstrain stationsand dunesgreat base for exploringsmall lakelong weekendlovely townbaby areafurther afield
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
147 - 152 of 562 reviews
Reviewed 28 October 2013

Old, tired, and dated cottages, best described in a single word; UGLY. No free wifi which we thought was outrageous. We had to pay €25 for a week of wifi, and it was an absolute pain to log on and off so the 4 adults in our group could share the internet without each having to purchase a week. What a rip off! I have never encountered a resort without free wifi.

On the plus side, the pool complex was great fun for the kids, the restaurants were OK, and it was helpful to have a grocery store on premises. The beach was great fun and only 2 blocks away. Rental bikes available, a petting zoo, and plenty of green space for the kids to play in. Watch out for dog droppings though, as Europeans are not good at cleaning up after their pets, and there were a lot of dogs!

Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
1  Thank crotchety
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2013

Booked a week here with 2 other families around the 3 'dads' running the Amsterdam Marathon. Fairly regular visitors to Elveden in the UK so was well aware of what to expect and typical Center Parcs frustrations. First impressions are of a frankly dreadful website though the phone-based Customer Service team that you inevitably end up speaking to are very helpful. Park Zandvoort is uninspiring and the barbed wire fencing doesn't help, especially when it seems to be aimed to keep people in rather than out?! It's easy to get into Amsterdam via train.

The staff try quite hard (arguably too hard in the case of the evening entertainment?) but the facilities badly need an update. The beds/pillows are pretty soft and uncomfortable. There's only one tame slide in the pool, with no rides or rapids.

The camp supermarket is eye-wateringly expensive, although the bakery part is good. We only ate in the camp restaurant once and were pleasantly surprised. Zandvoort beach is great though it can get very cold and windy. The restaurants on the sea front were ready to close down for the winter but we had several excellent meals. The takeaway stalls are excellent for lunch too.

There are two fabulous indoor tennis courts which seem to be greatly under-used - I'd suggest they convert one to 4 badminton courts? The bowling alley is not bad but don't expect a true run! The indoor mini-golf and table tennis are passable but seemingly not intended for competitive play. All in all, it was like UK Center Parcs (they are now different companies) was 20 years ago and just needs a revamp.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Pierre & Vacances Center Parcs
Thank Shaun D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2013

This is our 3rd CenterParcs village, and the location can't be beat -- 1/2 km from the beach, close to Haarlem and Amsterdam. Even a car race track next door (but not noisy). Lots to do in and around the village.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Pierre & Vacances Center Parcs
1  Thank T K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2013

easy check-in and in a good location . Close to station if you want to travel to other places. Hire a bike and enjoy the great trails - you can get a cycle map that is easy to follow. Good clean bungalow and well stocked supermarket. Great place to just chill and unwind.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Pierre & Vacances Center Parcs
1  Thank Steven D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2013

The breakfast was bad, scrambled eggs, meat, etc the room has a beautiful seaview, the staff was friendly, but the whole hotel was old needs to renew, location is excellent, hotel shuttle would be good idea


Room Tip: When first enter smell was bad
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Pierre & Vacances Center Parcs
1  Thank Tibor0303
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews