We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Beachhouse Hotel(Zandvoort)
US$152
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$137
Expedia.com
View Deal
Hotel Zeespiegel(Zandvoort)
US$173
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$167
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Palace Hotel(Zandvoort)
US$192
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$186
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
NH Zandvoort(Zandvoort)
US$135
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$126
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Hotel Hoogland(Zandvoort)
US$134
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$128
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hofje van Maas(Zandvoort)
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
    Savings alert! 19% below average rates

    The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$135/night.

    We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

    US$136
    Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
    US$105
    Priceline
    View Deal
    • Free Wifi
    • Beachfront
    Hotel Doppenberg(Zandvoort)
    US$142
    Booking.com
    View Deal
    • Free Wifi
    • Beachfront
    The Palmtree(Zandvoort)
    US$128
    Booking.com
    View Deal
    Hotel Zand(Zandvoort)
    Hotels.com
    View Deal
    Reviews (89)
    Filter reviews
    89 results
    Traveller rating
    31
    31
    7
    8
    12
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    31
    31
    7
    8
    12
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviewscozy hotelno elevatorbusy streetbreakfast was excellentroom was cleanrace tracktrain stationkettlehostsamsterdamsea
    Filter
    Updating list...
    5 - 10 of 89 reviews
    Reviewed 23 July 2017

    We had 4 rooms - 2 were linked together to make a family space. This space was very generous. The other spaces were very nice but tight. Breakfast was very good. Everything was very clean. The way the finances were handled for the 4 rooms was awkward for us.

    Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank tonyjL538QC
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 20 June 2017

    Very cute and cozy hotel.
    But please be prepared to pay on cash or debit card. Rooms are clean and individual.
    Breakfast ist very good and the owners are super nice.

    Our bathroom could have been bigger.

    Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank ew535740
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 4 June 2017

    This is a very nice boutique hotel close to the town centre and beach. Sadly we didn't have much time to enjoy the location, but the hotel was lovely.

    Check in was efficient and we were allocate a nice corner room. There was ample room for our luggage and the bath room was spacious and light.

    We slept well in the comfortable beds and enjoyed the shower in the morning, but had to leave for the Aalsmeer Flower auction before breakfast was served and would love to have stayed a little longer.

    There is room for a few small improvements as we could only find one small and one large towel and there were only two coffee Nespresso cups, which meant we had to choice for a coffee in the evening or the morning

    Parking is on the street at a meter, which take cards and coins up-till 18:00 and is free overnight. I would happily recommend this hotel for a longer stay.

    Room Tip: We had a very nice corner room with multiple windows
    • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank Danny B
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 30 May 2017

    Small and nice cosy hotel very close to the beach and very centric.
    Our room was clean, tidy and nice decorated. Breakfast had a big variety of fresh products.
    No elevator available so if you have leg problems i wouldnt recommend it..

    Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank jenniferlO9089AH
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 24 May 2017 via mobile

    A very welcoming and cosy place to stay in Zandvoort.
    Don't expect big rooms - the typical small houses don't allow that - but the owners make the absolute best out of the given space and keep the rooms in super condition. The owners are very very kind and make sure you are comfortable all the time.
    We had a coast view room which was absolutely fine with a spacious bathroom.
    Supermarket right across the street and 2 mins walk to the beach!

    The only thing I missed was as large mirror. But I saw that other rooms have them so you might just ask on reservation if you really need it.

    Be aware that all these hotels, apart from the huge bunkers you find first row to the beach, are at the busy street going parallel to the coast. But since this is a common given factor it doesn't affect my rating for the hotel. Info: parking at the street for 24 hrs is around 13€ - hotel has no own parking area.

    Will definitely come back!

    Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    Thank rikejana
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    View more reviews