We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ibis Leiden Centre
Nearby Hotels
US$179
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$154
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tulip Inn Leiden Centre(Leiden)(Great Value!)
US$120
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$86
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$158
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$135
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
De Doelen(Leiden)
US$121
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$115
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$98
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$86
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$159
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$144
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$138
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$141
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$135
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (727)
Filter reviews
727 results
Traveller rating
202
359
128
29
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
202
359
128
29
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstrain stationburger kingshort stayrooms are smallother citiesexcellent locationsingle bedminute walkeuros per personbed was comfortablelarge showerstayed here for nightseasy accessold cityenjoyed my stayconvenient locationnice stay
Filter
Updating list...
278 - 283 of 727 reviews
Reviewed 30 June 2014

Very good location right next to the train station. Breakfast was included and it was good with a nice variety to choose from. The room was clean and the service was good. One down side was the size of it which was a little small, but other than that it was definitely worth the price.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anna L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2312ARibisLeiden, Manager at Ibis Leiden Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2014

Happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at ibis leiden Centre, We look forward to your next visit. Kind regards, Team ibis Leiden centre

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2014

The location of this hotel is great, opposite the train station, near parking garages and within 200 meters of Leiden's beautiful and pleasant old city-centre. The soundproofing is great, no noise whatsoever. I had a nice room at the back on the 6th floor with a gorgeous view of the old city. My single room was fair-sized and seemed larger because of the big window and view. It was scrupulously clean. The bed had a very good mattress. I personally didn’t mind the rather thin towels that some people mention because they dry you off better than thick fluffy ones. The only negative I can think of is the thickness of the duvet. It is too warm for summer and there is no alternative. I do like some covering when I sleep. However, all in all a very nice experience and will stay there again.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Claire010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2312ARibisLeiden, Manager at Ibis Leiden Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2014

Thank you for your very kind words. Very much appreciated and my team will be delighted to hear that you enjoyed yourselves. Look forward to welcoming you back. Kind regards,
Team ibis Leiden Centre

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ibis Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
2312ARibisLeiden, Manager at Ibis Leiden Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 14 June 2014

We stayed at this hotel, once week one night and the second week for two nights. We can say that the Front Desk staff is very friendly and helpful.

Located close to the rail station, this is a fantastic location. We were facing the station and enjoyed the view, with no problems of noice.

The rooms are small but good and very clean. Same was the case with the bathroom.

Can recommend this hotel to anyone!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sara M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2312ARibisLeiden, Manager at Ibis Leiden Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2014

Thank you for your kind comments and compliments – I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back again soon. ibis team Leiden Centre

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2014

Room Tip: I was at the back of the hotel and got a lovely view of a windmill so maybe ask for a room at the back of the hotel if you want a nicer view than the station!
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ibis Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
2312ARibisLeiden, Manager at Ibis Leiden Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews