We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Fletcher Hotel-Restaurant Carlton
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation but we can search other options in The Hague
See available hotels
Nearby Hotels
Fletcher Hotel(Naaldwijk)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (113)
Filter reviews
113 results
Traveller rating
9
25
31
32
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
9
25
31
32
16
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 113 reviews
Reviewed 1 July 2014

We were part of a large group for whom the accommodation was organised. Our only request was for a room with a walk-in shower. They have none! They do not cater for disabled. On both nights we stayed in this place there was a disco or something nearby until 2am and a fireworks display at 2am on one of those nights. The only saving grace was a lift. Breakfast was adequate. The place has potential but at the moment is very sad.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lyn C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2014

This Hotel is one of good hotel of Flechter Hotel In Netherland, I stayed in Superior Room. The room was so big and so nice bath room. I really enjoyed stayed in this hotel but unfortunately I only stayed 1 night in this hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank dian1112
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2013

Below average accommodation, with rooms facing the very busy road near the Auction building and soft mattresses. Room is dated, boring and run down. Cracks in the wall and burnt cigarette holes in the curtain. Location is the only advantage.

Room Tip: Ask for a room not facing the road.
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank csarga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2013

we booked a triple room, which we good a great deal for our money, room was big and clean. Breakfast was enough (but not really 4 star)
but the parking big enough.
Good with own transport, to go to rotterdam, Den hague and other places.
Did not eat at the restaurant as prices are quite high but in the near town are plenty of restaurants to choose from, we ended up in a greek restaurant.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Thank slofty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2012

This hotel doesn't deserve any star rating.
My wife and I have just returned from a 4 day stay in this hotel and it was an experience that we would not wish to repeat.
As mentioned by another contributor to this page,the whole place is in need of a complete refurbishment.
We were on a coach tour of the bulbfields and as such were treated like second class citizens.we were consigned to a drab,conference room for breakfasts and evening meals,the breakfasts consisted of,cereals,sliced bread,soft rolls,cheese?ham?scrambled egg,questionable,sausages and the usual tea coffee etc ,every day the same.
The evening meals varied, only by differend kinds of meat(of which we allowed only one ,small peice)
the rest was always,peas, carrots,rice all mixed up, plus french beans but we never saw a potato (apart from soggy chips the first evening)there was never enough food for the whole 46 of us.
On opening up the room(101,very apt!)the first thing I noticed was the disgusting state of the wash basin ,in the bathroom, which looked as though it had been vandalised with a Stanley knife and then badly stained.The room was never adequately cleaned for the duration of our stay.

Room Tip: Choose another hotel.
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 44Viking
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews