We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton The Hague
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
US$112
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$134
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$125
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$154
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$130
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$239
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$229
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$162
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$147
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
The Hague Marriott Hotel(The Hague)(Great Value!)
US$122
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Ibis Den Haag City Centre(The Hague)(Great Value!)
US$71
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$69
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$131
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$121
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Paleis Hotel(The Hague)
US$168
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$160
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Carlton Beach(Scheveningen)
US$230
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$141
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1,768)
Filter reviews
1,768 results
Traveller rating
1,164
468
103
25
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,164
468
103
25
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe executive loungegreat hotelthe pearlden haagpanorama mesdagwalking distancerooms are largemodern hotelseparate showerpeace palacewalk in showeran upgradeshopping areaperfect staylong weekendenjoyed my staycity centre
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
659 - 664 of 1,768 reviews
Reviewed 28 May 2014

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Hilton. It has the perfect location, my daughter and I were easily able to stroll into the centre of The Hague. The hotel is very smart. It has a calm feel to it, and we loved the room! All the staff were very helpful. My daughter thought the breakfasts were delicious!!

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Lisa H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JolijnZeeuwen, General Manager at Hilton The Hague, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback on TripAdvisor regarding your stay in our hotel. I am pleased to read that you had a most enjoyable stay with us and that our breakfast was delicious.

Kind regards,

Jolijn Zeeuwen
Hilton The Hague

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2014

A revisit - same level of excellent service, efficient, friendly, great location. Staff remembered my wife's lactose intolerance. For me it is THE place to stay in The Hague. Rooms are spacious, bathrooms a pleasure, and indeed you walk out, turn right and go for 20 merers and there is the entrance to the Mesdag Panorama museum.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank robert_bos53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JolijnZeeuwen, General Manager at Hilton The Hague, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your positive review on TripAdvisor regarding your stay with us in Hilton The Hague. I am very glad to see you enjoyed your visit to The Hague and to Panorama Mesdag.

Kind regards,

Jolijn Zeeuwen
Hilton The Hague

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2014

I travel to The Hague at least 5 times per year and always stay at the Hilton. They are consistently good, staff is attentive and when something isn't 100 they will attend to it swiftly. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Reindert-Jan0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JolijnZeeuwen, General Manager at Hilton The Hague, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2014

Dear Guest,

It was nice to read your review on TripAdvisor. Thank you very much for your compliments.

Kind regards,

Jolijn Zeeuwen
Hilton The Hague

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2014

We got the upgrade to an executive suite, which came with breakfast and drinks. Very good for only 19 euros/night.
Very good room, lots of space, lovely bed, wonderful bathroom & amenities.
Good location, you can walk to the main attractions, like Escher in Het Palais.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AHague
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JolijnZeeuwen, General Manager at Hilton The Hague, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2014

Dear Guest,

It was a pleasure to read your review on TripAdvisor. I am very happy to hear you had a most enjoyable stay with us and that our team did a great job. I have shared your compliments with them. We would like our guests to consider our hotel as a home away from home and it is nice to hear that we did succeed.

Kind regards,

Jolijn Zeeuwen
Hilton The Hague

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2014

Excellent hotel within walking distance of the centre. Visited The Hague for our wedding anniversary and to visit our son in University there. Although we had reserved an executive room we were upgraded to an executive studio. The Champagne was also a nice touch. Superbly enjoyable stay helped by exceptional staff. Only criticisms would be lack of free wifi in the room and limited choice on the menu in The Pearl restaurant for dinner. All in all a wonderful experience.

Room Tip: Pay a little more for an Executive Room. It's well worth it.
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tommy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JolijnZeeuwen, General Manager at Hilton The Hague, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your nice review on TripAdvisor regarding your stay with us in Hilton The Hague. I am pleased to read that you had a most enjoyable stay with us. Regarding our room service menu I am happy to inform you we offer various items more to our guests.

Kind regards,

Jolijn Zeeuwen
Hilton The Hague

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews