We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“One of the best accommodations ever”
other travellers have booked this property
Living
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living
Living & Dining Living
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
44 reviews
Living
Living & Dining
Living
Living
Second bedroom
Streetside balcony
Master bedroom
Master bedroom
Streetside balcony
Seperate toilet-Hallway
Bathroom
Bathroom
Kitchen
Kitchen fully equiped
second small balcony for sundowner
The building
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
The Hague, South Holland Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 44 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Carl V
Chemainus
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“One of the best accommodations ever”
Reviewed 5 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

If you are even planning on staying in The Hague you would be wise to see if you can stay here. The accommodation pictures on line do not do justice to the apartment. It is much nicer than in the pictures. As well Renata is a superb host and there is nothing left to question once she has described the apartment and area in Den Hague. The area around the apartment is outstanding with lots of grocery stores, pubs and restaraunts. Lastly public transit from this location works for both larger transit as well as trams and buses

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
briandavi...
Toronto, Canada
1 review
“Excellent spacious apartment”
Reviewed 30 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Excellent spacious and modern apartment in a great location for transit and walks to amenities. Comfortable space with all the needed supplies and appliances. Renata is super friendly and very helpful. Would definitely stay there again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paradise2...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A really comfortable stay.”
Reviewed 19 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Renata was wonderfully welcoming after our delayed flight.. The apartment was very comfortable, and with such easy access to the station, from where we were able to visit Delft and Leiden. The large supermarket opposite provided all our shopping needs.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NigeF123
Tonbridge, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Just Brilliant”
Reviewed 4 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

My second review of this great apartment and without wishing to be boring I must repeat everything I said a year ago. A lovely place to stay in a lovely location and with a fabulous owner who meet us like old friends. Can not recommend this rental more highly.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FarAway60...
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Super flat in a lovely neighbourhood, equipped with all essentials”
Reviewed 6 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

The apartment is spacious, light, very clean and with a lovely decor in a great location. The owner Renata had left a very thoughtful array of useful things to make our stay so much easier which we really appreciated. Renata was also very helpful and gave good advice from parking to eating out to activities, thank you! Highly recommended.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hockg2015
Auckland, New Zealand
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great apartment - perfect in every way.”
Reviewed 23 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

My wife and I stayed in this apartment for three nights in June. The location is ideal - it is only a short 10 minute walk from the Central Station with easy access to public transport. The apartment is very spacious, clean, tidy and well equipped. Restaurants, cafes, and convenience stores are all within a short walking distance from the apartment. Renata was very hospitable and made our stay very enjoyable and memorable. We are extremely delighted with our booking as it exceeded our expectations. We will definitely be booking this apartment on our next visit to The Hague.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marianett...
North Carolina
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Perfect in every way!”
Reviewed 24 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

The location and comfort of this apartment was superb. We were provided every kindness and I am pleased to say that our experience was worthy of five stars. I traveled with my husband and toddler to Den Haag and this apartment was quickly our source of comfort after traveling so much and so far. Being pregnant at this time I would totally recommend the safety and convenience of this apartment to any type of traveler. The apartment was of the highest quality! Book it! Thank you Renata for your hospitality. I recommend the restaurants nearby for quick quality eats. Den Hague Central station is also a quick walk away.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing