We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Residenz Stadslogement
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Sebel(The Hague)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Staten Hotel(The Hague)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Hotel Excelsior(Scheveningen)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Delta Hotel(The Hague)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (195)
Filter reviews
195 results
Traveller rating
182
9
4
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
182
9
4
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsb bdeluxe suiteden haagcomfortable bedsoft boiled eggeach morninggreat hostscity centrefreshly squeezed orange juicevery nice staybreakfast was delicioushotel roompublic transportscheveningen beachpetrafireplacefrank
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
50 - 55 of 195 reviews
Reviewed 9 July 2014 via mobile

Cannot fault it in any way amazing service. And beautiful apartments. I will stay here everything time I visit, and everyone else should. All the previous reviews say it all, I just hope it doesn't get too busy now.

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
Thank phil_up81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014

We really enjoyed our stay here. The room was large and very comfortable. We loved the shower which included a really useful pullout line for drying clothes and the Rituals smellies were lovely. The breakfast was excellent and the hosts were welcoming and very helpful. A great place to stay.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Snowkids
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2014

As Dutch expats we visit friends and family in The Netherlands only once a year.
Residenz offers a few amazing apartments with their fabulous design and everything you would need.
No better way to feel at home and to be able to organise your social visits without crossing the whole country. The location is excellent with all your shops for food and wine and nice places to eat and drink within walking distance. And the beaches close for some refreshing walks or runs as well.
This place made our stay so great that I even felt homesick for a day being back in our normal life. Looking forward to next year.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Cecile G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2014

Very comfortable and welcoming. The accomodation was spacious, clean and quiet. The hosts went out of their way to ensure a perfect stay along with tips on what to see, how to get there along with a terrific breakfast.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JBBP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2014

Lovely family home atmosphere, gorgeous rooms and delightful location in a lovely part of the town halfway between the City centre and Scheveningen. Petra and Frank were welcoming, friendly and helpful - everything was just to our taste

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Persianborn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews