We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Park Inn by Radisson Antwerpen
Nearby Hotels
US$139
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$132
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$138
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$122
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Postiljon(Antwerp)
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$55
ibis Budget
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$187
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$168
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Julien(Antwerp)
US$217
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$96
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$91
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$94
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$354
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Reviews (846)
Filter reviews
846 results
Traveller rating
268
401
134
31
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
268
401
134
31
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscentral stationblue hotelnespresso machineroom facing the squarebusiness roomantwerp zoofree wifibusiness tripold townexcellent locationstaff on receptionthe air conditioningthe breakfast areastandard roomshopping streetfew minutes walkdiamond district
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
320 - 325 of 846 reviews
Reviewed 31 March 2013

Small but well equipped room, bathroom ok, breakfast ok (but crowded), reception staff slow and inexperienced, well situated right in front of the central station. No restaurant or bar, but a discount was given in the Radisson Blu close by. Our room was not cleaned though we left at 11 and came back at 3 pm. Probably wouldn't come back here.

Room Tip: ask for a room facing the street
  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hans B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
djansen, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Antwerpen, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2013

Dear hanstravel, thank you very much for your feedback regarding your stay. I am sorry to hear that your stay did not quite meet your expectations I do appreciate though the remarks you pointed out and have discussed this with the team.

Kind regards
Dieter Acke
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2013 via mobile

Small hotel very conveniently located. Spacious room with good amenities (nespresso coffee machine). Very good sound proofing and comfy bed. Breakfast was varied and not expensive. overall excellent value for money in Antwerp.

  • Stayed: February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JeanPierreBrighton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
djansen, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Antwerpen, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2013

Dear JeanPierreBrighton, thank you very much for your feedback regarding your stay. I am very happy to hear you enjoyed your room and breakfast. We hope to welcome you back soon.

Kind regards
Dieter Acke
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2013 via mobile

We booked this through the Eurostar website as part of a package and it was very good value. It's in the square next to the wonderful station. We declined an invitation to upgrade to a bigger room and inclusive breakfast for €25 per night because our standard room was at the back (quieter) and wasn't much smaller.

The bed was big and comfy, although we could have done with a couple more pillows. The bathroom was modern and well equipped.

A slight gripe was that we were woken by a cleaner vacuuming at 8.45am but the next mornings we weren't.

The hotel is about 15 min walk from the old town but you can get a underground tram (lines 3 and 5) from the square outside the hotel if you want to save your feet.

Staff were friendly and helpful.

There's a fitness suite and you can use the pool in the Radisson over the road.

  • Stayed: January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank BrightonShredhead
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2013

Being very pregnant we had limited New Year's options and last minute decided to go to Antwerp. My boyfriend is Dutch/German and grew up in The Netherlands and we speak Dutch at home as I also had lived in Amsterdam but I love Flemish Belgium and all of The Netherlands. I always had a special place in my heart though for Antwerp and it was a true pleasure to be surprised with a New Years trip to Antwerp. For us the Park Inn was perfect because I have so many favourite restaurants and shopping places to hit up that I never want to be indoors too long. The location could not be better, staff friendly, probably friendlier because we were speaking Dutch with them but they were very international. The hotel is clean and well appointed. We were in and out a lot as I was shopping for two (three really but only me and the baby counted ;-) and it was just so convenient to everything. It was a perfect few days getaway and as always I loved the warmth and "gezelligheid" (no word in English--a cross between cozy/comfortable/warm/intimate/relaxing) of Antwerp and the people of Antwerp. It is such a lovely place and so really fun to visit. Will definitely be back.

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lex59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2012 via mobile

Location of this hotel is excellent. It is on a square straight outside the main station, with a large, very clean & secure public carpark underneath. Between station & river/shopping area is a street with lots of bars & restaurants. You do not need to walk far for good food.

Rooms themselves were a real surprise. From the outside the hotel looked inferior to the larger Radisson Blu on the square. Inside rooms were very modern & stylish with modern fittings, personal Nespreaso coffee machine, good wifi & large TV with lots of channels. It really was hard to fault. On a night, rooms were very quiet despite its central location.

Breakfast was extra & buffet syle. I thought this was expensive so ate out instead in one of the local cafes. You may need to be more hungry to fully benefit fron this.

A great hotel deserving of its excellent Tripadvisor reviews & one I would revisit again.

  • Stayed: December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank StuartSussex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews