We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Park Inn by Radisson Antwerpen
Ranked #6 of 73 Hotels in Antwerp
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed 7 May 2014

This hotel is located right in the heart of a great City. We spent two weeks here and had no complaints. The front desk staff were just so helpful and friendly. The rooms were modern and clean with everything we needed. The market in Antwerp is definitely worth a visit. Get there early and take in the atmosphere.The cathedral and the surrounding cafés are the perfect way to spend a day and experience the Belgian culture. We are looking forward to our return trip.

Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
Thank Margo B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dhr-Acke, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Antwerpen, responded to this reviewResponded 9 May 2014

Dear Margo B

Thank you very much for your feedback regarding your recent stay. I am very happy to hear you enjoyed you stay and Antwerp. It is nice that our staff showed it's Yes I Can Service. I do hope we can welcome you back soon.

Kind regards
Dieter Acke
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (820)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

267 - 273 of 820 reviews

Reviewed 27 April 2014

Stayed for two weeks in June 2012 on a business trip . The room was neat overlooking the sitting space in front of Central Station. Close to many cafe's and a leisurely amble around in the evening . It's a stone throw from the Zoo and other conveniences . Comfortable sleep and good breakfast .

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Saurabh_Gu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dhr-Acke, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Antwerpen, responded to this reviewResponded 28 April 2014

Dear Saurabh_Gu
Thank you very much for your feedback regarding your recent stay. I am very happy to hear you enjoyed your business trip. I hope we can welcome you back soon for business or leisure to Antwerp.

Kind regards
Dieter Acke
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2014

Stayed for one night whilst attending the Eurosong in Antwerp. With an early train to Brussels the next day, we wanted somewhere near the station, and the Park Inn couldn't have been better, being less than a five minute walk away. Very clean, modern and comfortable room, and despite being on the main square there was no noise disturbance. Modern bathroom, and a lovely coffee making machine added to the pleasant experience. Just one thing - check out was a little slow, due to the custom in Belgium of paying city tax on departure. If you have a rush to catch your train, make sure you allow time for checking out! Would definitely stay here again though.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AllyBally81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dhr-Acke, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Antwerpen, responded to this reviewResponded 28 April 2014

Dear AllyBally81
Thank you very much for your feedback regarding your recent stay. I am very happy to hear you enjoyed your trip to Antwerp, so i hope we can welcome you back soon.

Kind regards
Dieter Acke
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2014

Price quality is excellent, good sized room with everything you need from a hotel room.

Loved the free wifi, nespresso machine, amount of plugs in the room and placement of plugs for charging phone, hair straighteners etc. Finally a hotel room where you can actually style your hair in front of a mirror :)

Room can be a little noisy due to trams.

Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Els P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dhr-Acke, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Antwerpen, responded to this reviewResponded 28 April 2014

Dear Els P

Thank you very much for your feedback regarding your recent stay. I am very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and it's room facilities.
I hope we can welcome you back soon.

Kind regards
Dieter Acke
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2014

Stayed here for a short break and we were very pleased with the standard and comfort of the room.. . Very clean throughout the hotel and good seating area near the reception. A short distance from the station which was welcome when we arrived very late at night. Would definitely recommend a stay here.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank somerset58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dhr-Acke, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Antwerpen, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2014

Dear somerset58

Thank you very much for your feedback. I am very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. I hope we can welcome you back soon.

Kind regards
Dieter Acke
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2014 via mobile

This place is great for a short break. It has everything you need and nothing you don't. The bed is comfy, the pillows great, nice shower & tub, free wifi, a Nespresso machine plus a kettle and tea, flatscreen, mini bar / fridge with room to put your own stuff in. A tiny gym but you can use the one at Radisson Blu if you like.

We have a room facing the square so earplugs are useful if you want to sleep in.

Easy to find from Antwerp Centraal Station, nice walk to the old town.

I can't give it five stars only because it isn't a 4 or 5 star hotel.

Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank EC1V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
djansen, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Antwerpen, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2014

Dear EC1V

Thank you very much for your feedback regarding your recent stay. I am very happy to hear you enjoyed the hotel and Antwerp. I hope we can welcome you back soon at Park Inn.

Kind regards
Dieter Acke
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2014

it is located in antwer main .near the market.it is very good in locatiopn.amazing swimming pool.nice lobby and clean rooms,beautiful balcony and views from the room.neat and clean bathrooms.had a nice stay

Room Tip: all rooms are good
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 719vishesh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
djansen, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Antwerpen, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2014

Dear 719vishesh

Thank you very much for your feedback regarding your recent stay. I am very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and that you found the hotel clean. I hope we can welcome you back soon.

Kind regards
Dieter Acke
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Antwerp hotels
0 mi away
Radisson Blu Astrid Hotel, Antwerp
0.8 mi away
Hilton Antwerp Old Town
0.1 mi away
Hotel Indigo Antwerp - City Centre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Lindner Hotel & City Lounge Antwerpen
0.4 mi away
Leopold Hotel Antwerp
Leopold Hotel Antwerp
#7 of 73 in Antwerp
846 reviews
2.1 mi away
Crowne Plaza Antwerpen
Crowne Plaza Antwerpen
#13 of 73 in Antwerp
1,142 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Park Inn by Radisson Antwerpen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Park Inn by Radisson Antwerpen

Address: Koningin Astridplein 14, Antwerp 2018, Belgium (Formerly Hotel Atlanta)
Phone Number:
Region: Belgium > Flanders > Antwerp Province > Antwerp
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Antwerp
#8 Business Hotel in Antwerp
#11 Romantic Hotel in Antwerp
Price Range: £71 - £132 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Park Inn by Radisson Antwerpen 3*
Number of rooms: 59
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Perfectly situated in the heart of Antwerp's world-famous Diamond District, the new Park Inn Antwerpen is an ideal accommodation for business and leisure travellers. This Antwerp hotel offers 59 modern guest rooms and suites in cosy and intimate surroundings. An international breakfast buffet is served each morning, and guests also receive exclusive access to the hotel's fitness room. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Park Inn by Radisson Antwerpen reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park Inn By Radisson Antwerpen Hotel Antwerp
Park Inn Antwerp

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing