We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great location”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Park Inn by Radisson Antwerpen
Ranked #4 of 71 Hotels in Antwerp
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Queensland
Level Contributor
62 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Great location”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 August 2014

A nice Hotel, great location on the square adjoining Central Station.. Rooms well appointed and very clean. Meals are no longer served in the hotel and one needs to go across the street to the Radisson Blu. Although the buffet there is fantastic you still need to walk outside - it was raining both days when we went to breakfast.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank kathyking823
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dhr-Acke, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Antwerpen, responded to this review, 18 August 2014
Dear kathyking823

Thank you very much for your feedback regarding your recent stay. I am very happy to hear you enjoyed it. I do however apologize for the inconvenience with the breakfast. During the summer months we serve breakfast at our sister hotel across the street. I hope we can welcome you back soon.

Kind regards
Dieter Acke
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

713 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    230
    337
    111
    25
    10
See reviews for
84
301
52
171
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (79)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 August 2014

We usually stay at the Radisson Blu but found it too expensive so thought we would try Park Inn as it still belonged to the Radisson group. Our business room was lovely and modern with a huge bed with excellant bedding. Great view over the square. Very noisy with windows open but has option of air con. We have nothing bad to say about the hotel or room and would definitely stay there again on our next trip to Antwerp

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Park Inn by Radisson Hotels

Helpful?
Thank 508juliek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dhr-Acke, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Antwerpen, responded to this review, 14 August 2014
Dear 508juliek

Thank you very much for your feedback. I am very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at both hotels. I hope we can welcome you back soon.

Kind regards
Dieter Acke
General manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 August 2014

It is always clean. The staff are friendly. The breakfast is nice. There is no bar or Restaurant. You are paying for location. You are 100 metres from the Zoo and 125 metres from the Train station. Across the square are a number of resaurants and the tram station is just to the right of the square. On the front of the hotel especially on the lower floors it can be noisly especially at the weekend but this is a city and you are in the centre of it. Try to get a room at the back but they are building something at the moment so later in the morning it maybe a little noisy.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Fripper65535
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dhr-Acke, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Antwerpen, responded to this review, 12 August 2014
Dear Fripper65535

Thank you very much for your feedback. I am happy to hear you stay often in the hotel and you enjoy it each time. I hope we can welcome you back soon.

Kind regards
Dieter Acke
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jaipur
Level Contributor
153 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 84 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 August 2014

i stayed at Hotel Radisson , Antwerpen some time ago. it was a wonderful experience. The hotel overlooks a garden. my room was in front overlooking the garden and the dense trees. that was a treat because there were no concrete building in front , not much traffic. hotel had a very comfortable access. the rooms are large and comfortable. The restaurant served tasty food specially soups. breakfast was something to look forward to , with many dishes and good dishes.health club , and other facilities were good , good ambiance , polite staff. suggest to stay once .

Room Tip: front room facing garden, if possible
See more room tips
Green Features: very clean, no wastage. water was not wasted, less paper work. green at the entrance and outside.
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank vivekjaipur460
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boca Raton, Florida
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 July 2014

This hotel had no AC but they claimed it was on. Then they did not make up my room the last night. The rates claimed to $200 by my 5th night. I would advise anyone to avoid this hotel. you can find a better quality for the same money.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Park Inn by Radisson Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Aaron K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dhr-Acke, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Antwerpen, responded to this review, 30 July 2014
Dear Aaron K

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I do apologize for the inconvenience. We strive to offer our guests the very best service, on this occasion something went wrong. I can only assure you this is not the usual standard here. I hope we get the chance to show you this in the future.

Kind regards
Dieter Acke
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Antwerp, Belgium
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 July 2014

Service in the hotel was excellent, all staff was very friendly and efficient, really service minded and willing to step outside the rules to comply. Hotel is right in the city center close to the train station. The train station itself is no nuicance at all, you cannot even hear the trains, but there are trams running in front of the hotel. Trams do stop around midnight though.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Park Inn by Radisson Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Erik V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dhr-Acke, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Antwerpen, responded to this review, 28 July 2014
Dear Erik V

Thank you very much for your feedback. I am very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and that our staff showed it's "Yes I Can" spirit. I hope we can welcome you back soon.

Kind regards
Dieter Acke
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Greece
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 July 2014

The Park Inn is close to the train station and easily have access to the city central. Has excellent food and friendly check-in staff. We had a comfortable room, very good room services and free internet wi-fi.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Georgi_Georgia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dhr-Acke, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Antwerpen, responded to this review, 22 July 2014
Dear George-Xara,

Thank you for the nice comments on our hotel. I hope your travels will bring you back to Antwerp soon.

Kind regards,

Dieter Acke
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Antwerp hotels
0.0 mi away
Radisson Blu Astrid Hotel, Antwerp
0.8 mi away
Hilton Antwerp Old Town
0.4 mi away
Lindner Hotel & City Lounge Antwerpen
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Leopold Hotel Antwerp
Leopold Hotel Antwerp
#3 of 71 in Antwerp
4.0 of 5 bubbles 774 reviews
0.1 mi away
Queen A Antwerp
Queen A Antwerp
#9 of 71 in Antwerp
4.5 of 5 bubbles 60 reviews
0.2 mi away
Antwerp City Hotel
Antwerp City Hotel
#20 of 71 in Antwerp
4.0 of 5 bubbles 345 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Park Inn by Radisson Antwerpen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Park Inn by Radisson Antwerpen

Property: Park Inn by Radisson Antwerpen
Address: Koningin Astridplein 14, Antwerp 2018, Belgium (Formerly Hotel Atlanta)
Phone Number:
Region: Belgium > Flanders > Antwerp Province > Antwerp
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Antwerp
#8 Business Hotel in Antwerp
#11 Romantic Hotel in Antwerp
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Park Inn by Radisson Antwerpen 3*
Number of rooms: 59
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Perfectly situated in the heart of Antwerp's world-famous Diamond District, the new Park Inn Antwerpen is an ideal accommodation for business and leisure travellers. This Antwerp hotel offers 59 modern guest rooms and suites in cosy and intimate surroundings. An international breakfast buffet is served each morning, and guests also receive exclusive access to the hotel's fitness room. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Rezidor, Hotels.com, Expedia, Ebookers, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Park Inn by Radisson Antwerpen reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park Inn By Radisson Antwerpen Hotel Antwerp
Park Inn Antwerp

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing