We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect place, in a quit street right in the city...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
29 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Antwerp, Antwerp Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
leeuwenka...
Utrecht, The Netherlands
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect place, in a quit street right in the city center!”
Reviewed 27 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Absolute gem if you want the best of Antwerpen, closeby to the busy center. Located in a quit road next to fabulous small squares with brilliant typical cafes and restaurants. For breakfast or dinner you could easily do it yourself as the kitchen has all the necessary equipment. The appartment is on the first floor and is decorated with style and good taste. The furniture is also high quality and the bed as well. There is also a terrace with ample of place to relax. So defo worth a booking if you want to visit Antwerpen and not stay in a dull hotelroom :)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Nov 2017
Thank you for being such perfect guests! Always welcome!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“we will stay again”
Reviewed 5 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

central to old town, clean and comfortable, walking distance to everywhere we wanted to go, excellent and lovely owners

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Nov 2017
Thank you for your review! Always welcome!

Catherine & Dieter
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bill B
2 reviews
“Lovely apartment, great location”
Reviewed 31 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We really enjoyed our stay in Antwerp. The apartment was really comfortable and in a really good location.
Some of the museums are free on the last Wednesday of each month, so we made the most of the museums on that day.

Thanks

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Amazing apartment in the city center”
Reviewed 23 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

This was the CUTEST apartment I could've stayed in during my time in Antwerp. The owners were so kind, very accommodating, and were very easy to communicate with. I would certainly recommend this over a hotel any time. Adorable location, walking distance to so many historical things and great shopping!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeanne D
Leland, North Carolina
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Clean and spacious apartment in the heart of Antwerp!”
Reviewed 27 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

We enjoyed our stay at this Antwerp apartment. The owner, Catherine, couldn't have been more gracious and accommodating! The steep spiral staircase to our 3rd floor apartment (2nd for Belgians) was challenging with our luggage, but once we reached the summit the apartment was beautiful! It had a nice view of the cathedral from the bedroom terrace. There was a parking garage very nearby for 16.50 euros a day and a laundromat down the street if needed. Other than the stairs, this place was perfect!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Delighful, friendly in the middle of city”
Reviewed 21 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

A lovely apartment right in the middle of Antwerp but nicely situated on a quiet side street. The apartment had everything we needed for eating in and as many different restaurants as you would like within a 5 min walk (literally) if you were eating out. The owner was extremely friendly and ensured we were well set up. A really nice week in a real gem of a city.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Very good contact, great apartment, very central”
Reviewed 26 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Nice contacts at first, very quick to answer any questions.
The apartment was easy to find and filled all our needs (very central location, comfortable beds, nice bathroom).
The landlords are easy to talk with and there were nice advertisement documents about the city in the apartment, as well as distractions books. TV is a plus.
Globally extremely satisfied.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked least: Can be a little bit noisy during night because of some neighbors
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;