We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$193
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$188
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Park Inn by Radisson Antwerpen(Antwerp)(Great Value!)
US$127
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$121
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Astoria Hotel Antwerp(Antwerp)(Great Value!)
US$127
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$122
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$181
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$174
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$135
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$129
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$128
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$102
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Crowne Plaza Antwerpen(Antwerp)(Great Value!)
US$147
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$142
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$165
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$143
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$170
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$128
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (2,375)
Filter reviews
2,376 results
Traveller rating
1,008
925
300
96
47
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,008
925
300
96
47
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe executive loungegreat locationdirect accessexcellent hotelseparate showerthe main squarean upgradethe heart of the citybusiness roomjunior suiteroom was largecentral locationrestaurants and barsbeautiful citymini bartrain stationgrote markt
Filter
Updating list...
135 - 140 of 2,376 reviews
Reviewed 20 September 2017

Great people, location and rooms. Excellent executive floor lounge. parking virtually on site.
Great convenience in having breakfast in the lounge and drinks in the evening when it was possible. Our annual return over several years.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank h44boyd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2017

It was a long time ago that I've used the Hilton , but they are still delivering the same quality as before ; the location , staff , service , food , ... I can advice it for business , families and groups .

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank paulsZ9852JC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2017

As other reviewers have said, you really can't beat the hotel's location - the very centre of Antwerp. We particularly appreciated the direct link to the underground car park, passing the ticket machine on the way. Note that the car park can be entered from either the Schoenmarkt (our route) or via the Eiermarkt, but only exit is the former.

Check-in was swift, friendly and efficient, although at check-out they tried the usual trick of asking us if we wanted to pay in GBP (so they can use a very unfavourable exchange rate) or Euros. Come on guys, don't stoop to such low tricks!

The room was fine (twin 'business') - quiet and effective air conditioning, lots of space, comfy beds, bathroom showing some signs of wear and tear but it all worked. Beware the punitive and petty mini-bar pricing (if you just move it, you pay!) but a kettle is supplied, which suited us just fine.

Had an OK (but not memorable) evening meal, breakfast the next day (included in our room rate) had a reasonable choice but the 'hot buffet' was barely warm and not very nice: I've had better in a Premier Inn! May just have been a bad time, 30 minutes after opening on a Saturday and the restaurant was very, very quiet, so the food had been out for some time and not depleted/replaced.

Would I stay here again? Hmmm, probably, depends on the pricing of this vs other hotels, but it's a totally dependable option, no nasty surprises, efficient and friendly staff, unbeatable location.

Room Tip: Our room on floor 3 didn't have much of a view, but the room itself was just fine
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank KeithBasingstoke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2017 via mobile

We stayed here in August when we visited Antwerp. Great location! The rooms were nice! The breakfast buffet was great! The fitness centre was just ok, it served its purpose though. We enjoyed meeting up with family in the lobby area!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank SonyaPineo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2017

Excellent location in the old city.
We loved the breakfast, specially the eggs benedict. They had a nice selection with quality food for the breakfast and the location of the restaurant is beautiful. Enjoyed it very much.
Very responsive team from the reservation desk, Stephanie whom I dealt with via emails, was very helpful with immediate response - special thanks to her.
We did the right choice staying at Hilton Antwerp, when visiting Antwerp .

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sumaya R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews