We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
B&B Luxe Suites - Studios 1-2-3
Ranked #16 of 115 Antwerp B&B and Inns
Reviewed 31 July 2013

Studios 1-2-3 was a truly positive b&b experience and a great basecamp to our very first stay in Antwerpen. The suite was SO spacious with an own terrace and spa and very tastefully furnished, even for a very demanding taste. Breakfast was delicious and the hosts were very kind and helpful. The stairs to the room are a bit demanding for kids (we had our 2 year old with us), but otherwise the suite was very family friendly, lots of room to run around...

There were nice restaurants quite close and shopping areas weren't too far either.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank TeijaS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (44)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

12 - 18 of 44 reviews

Reviewed 1 February 2013

Thank you to Anatoly and Davy, this place was amazing! Huge and clean one bedroom apartment on the top floor, just around the corner from a main street with a supermarket and bus and trams to take you to the heart of Antwerp. Anatoly took the time to go through a map with us and point out the best shopping, sites and places to eat. He even carried my huge suitcase up the stairs! Great bathroom with a spa bath and fancy shower, huge comfortable bed and a kitchen with everything we needed including a coffee machine. Lovely breakfast every morning too. This was the best place we stayed on our five week trip!

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank VioletKettle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: De bovenste appartement is de beste optie i.v.m. geluid
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Anna P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Stephane D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
Thank Olga_Tebenkova
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ronald v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: De hoogste etage vergt veel traplopen... Geen probleem voor jonge mensen!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Durk P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Antwerp hotels
1 mi away
Lindner Hotel & City Lounge Antwerpen
0.9 mi away
Hilton Antwerp Old Town
0.8 mi away
Leopold Hotel Antwerp
Leopold Hotel Antwerp
#7 of 74 in Antwerp
856 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Crowne Plaza Antwerpen
Crowne Plaza Antwerpen
#12 of 74 in Antwerp
1,163 reviews
0.7 mi away
The Plaza Hotel
The Plaza Hotel
#22 of 74 in Antwerp
358 reviews
0.6 mi away
Maison Emile
Maison Emile
#25 of 74 in Antwerp
23 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to B&B Luxe Suites - Studios 1-2-3? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about B&B Luxe Suites - Studios 1-2-3

Address: Lange Lozanastraat 16, Antwerp 2018, Belgium
Region: Belgium > Flanders > Antwerp Province > Antwerp
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Kitchenette Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #16 of 115 B&Bs / Inns in Antwerp
Price Range: £128 - £170 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — B&B Luxe Suites - Studios 1-2-3 5*
Number of rooms: 2
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Agoda, Ebookers and Travel Republic (UK) so you can book your B&B Luxe Suites - Studios 1-2-3 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing