We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
42 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Antwerp, Antwerp Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 42 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

MikeJL67
Hyde, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
81 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 28 August 2014 for a stay in October 2013

First of all I need to apologise as it's taken so long to post this review, a dreadful experience in apartments in Munich reminded us how good the the APlace was.

The living area was spacious and furnished in an almost bohemian style that added to the relaxed feel. It did really feel like being at home when you were there, which for travelling families like ours is really important. There is so much more I could say but I will only add, Antwerp is a great place to visit and this is the place you should stay.

Date of stay: October 2013
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Sep 2014
Hello Mike,
Thank you so much for your kind review and sorry about your bad experience in Munich.
I really appreciate this.
Hope to see you back one day...
Kind regards,
Karin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amsterdam
Reviewed 8 April 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Date of stay: February 2014
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
jacques b
Geneva, Switzerland
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2016
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Friends
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jul 2016
Dear Jacques,
Thank you very much for this positive review.
I'm very glad you and your friend enjoyed your stay and you were perfect guests as well :)
Hope to see you again one day...
Karin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
794rikd
Koksijde Bad, Belgium
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 April 2016 for a stay in December 2015
Google Translation

Date of stay: December 2015
Location Cleanliness
Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Stellen
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
203moniqu...
Rotterdam
1 review
Reviewed 7 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016
Google Translation

Date of stay: March 2016
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Friends
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Mar 2016
Hallo Monique,
Bedankt voor je mooie review. Ben heel blij dat jullie genoten hebben en ook dat jullie nog eens terugkomen :)
Groeten,
Karin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Henny S
Bodrum City, Turkey
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: December 2015
Rooms Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Gezinnen
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Mar 2016
Bedankt Henny voor je mooie woorden. Ik zie jullie in ieder geval terug in december en zal weer zorgen voor een mooie kerstboom.
Groeten en geniet van het mooie weer ginder.
Karin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wendy V
Leopoldsburg, België
1 review
Reviewed 9 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016
Google Translation

Date of stay: January 2016
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Gezinnen
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
$USD
United Kingdom
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.