We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,182)
Filter reviews
1,182 results
Traveller rating
171
542
334
89
46
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
171
542
334
89
46
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscentral stationlidl supermarketfree wifiminute walkdiamond shopshotel breakfastshort staypark your carhotel is locatedbunkshowercityantwerpenzoobelgiumreceptionisteur
Filter
Updating list...
245 - 250 of 1,182 reviews
Reviewed 27 May 2014

This was great value. The room was clean, welll designed and appointed. The welcome and help at the desk was excellent. The location was excellent for the station and the zoo and restaurants and the main square. Fifteen minutes from Cathedral.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank B211YPWilliamC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2014

Adjacent to the train station, this hotel is an excellent choice for the budget traveler. Clean, safe, modern and quiet. The room and bed were comfortable. The sites of the city are within walking distance as well. There are several markets nearby, and a city park just down the street. The staff were friendly, and I was able to check in immediately upon arrival at 10:30 am. I was very pleased with this property.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SaltLakeCityStuart
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2014

first of all, excellent location if you come by train. cars can park at q park astridplein in front of central station.

this hotel is just oke and you get really good value for money. good restyling from etap to ibis budget, clean room, toilet, shower and sink. had a good sleep after the party. i would book this again if i'd need a place to sleep in antwerp.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank zjerre
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 12 April 2014

I stayed in the hotel in January 2014 as was visiting the city as tourist. I really enjoyed walking through the most beautiful station every time to and back the hotel.
The room was clean, good bed, free wi-fi (and it was important to me to have Internet connection). It seems that the hotel was very popular, we met people from all over the world

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Elmira K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews