We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,188)
Filter reviews
1,188 results
Traveller rating
171
543
338
90
46
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
171
543
338
90
46
Show reviews that mention
All reviews central station lidl supermarket free wifi minute walk diamond shops hotel breakfast short stay park your car hotel is located bunk shower city antwerpen zoo belgium receptionist eur
Filter
Updating list...
47 - 52 of 1,188 reviews
Reviewed 13 December 2017

You'll get your money's worth staying in the hotel. It will be helpful if they can provide simple directions going to the hotel from the central station using Google Maps - guests can just exit from the other end of the station and you'll immediately see Hotel Ibis. Also, surprisingly the hotel charges 2 euros per bag if you leave it in the reception.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank CP3210
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2017

When arriving at the hotel the receptionist was friendly and the check in was very quickly. The room was clean and comfortable but a bit cold. We put the heather on maximum while we went out but it remained a bit cold, as well during the night. But overall we were satisfied with a good price quality.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank NathalieV2387
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2017

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 21 November 2017

The location in the center of Antwerp was why I booked this place and it was reasonable value for money. Its clean and tidy and my bedroom was small but comfortable and had a good shower. The staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast a bit expensive for what it was but I was in a hurry so it served a purpose. The free Wifi was ok. The carpark opposite was a benefit for me.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Matt L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2017

They gave a smoking room without informing . Inspite of booking 10 days in advance when I reached at 8.00 pm I was given a smoking room . The room had mosquitos and the bedsheet and blankets all smelled of smoke . Only smoking rooms were left for the last ones to check in for the day . The floor was all dotted with burnt patches and the room looked very dirty and foul smelling . I asked for change but I got a similar room again . What the staff can do if the hotel policy is like that .

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Pranaballav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews