We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$174
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$169
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Metropole(Brussels)(Great Value!)
US$130
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$125
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Thon Hotel EU(Brussels)(Great Value!)
US$84
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 31% below average rates

The price you found is 31% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$115/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$126
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$118
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 42% below average rates

The price you found is 42% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$202/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Radisson RED Brussels(Ixelles)(Great Value!)
US$133
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$104
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$121/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$121
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$104
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$124/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Novotel Brussels City Centre(Brussels)(Great Value!)
US$123
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$100
Novotel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$113/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Pullman Brussels Centre Midi Hotel(Brussels)(Great Value!)
US$147
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$154
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$166/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Amigo(Brussels)
US$307
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$273
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (267)
Filter reviews
267 results
Traveller rating
158
96
11
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
158
96
11
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsarts loimarriott gold membersroom looked newcozy lobbylong weekend staybreakfast and dinnerfront desk agentstains on the carpetmetro stationexcellent bathroombig tvunderground car parkrestaurant downstairstraditional hotelxmas marketbusiness hotelawesome hotel
Filter
Updating list...
62 - 67 of 267 reviews
Reviewed 13 October 2017

I stayed at the hotel with my wife for a Saturday night. It was really excellent value for money - under US$ 100. It's close to the center, but quiet. The room was spacious and clean. Service was impeccable. Plenty free parking on the street.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Yigal F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jacques V, Guest relations at Courtyard Brussels EU, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2017

Dear Yigal F,

Warm greetings from the whole team,

Thank you so much for letting us know you enjoyed the quality of our service. We always do our best to make sure our customers have an impeccable stay with us.

Our hotel indeed has an excellent quality-price ratio, and we are located within walking distance of most attractions of the city.

We would be very glad to welcome you back in our hotel,

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2017

Hotel is really nice and good location as it's close to European Institutions if you are coming for a business trip. Hotel is good, clean and cozy. The restaurant also superb. It closes to the Art Loi Metro Station.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Alpha K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jacques V, Guest relations at Courtyard Brussels EU, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2017

Dear Alpha K,

Many thanks for your great review,

Our hotel has indeed a very convenient location in the middle of the EU district and within a walking distance of the main landmarks of the city.

We are more than glad to read that you enjoyed the excellent quality of our Gard Nordic kitchen restaurant.

We are looking forward welcoming you back among us,

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2017 via mobile

Girly overnight stay in Brussels. Very friendly check in and on the way to room cannot fail to notice the cleanliness of the hotel. We had a twin room that totally met our needs and all the facilities that we needed. In the evening we did ask for a recommendation for a restaurant but without a reservation we did not get in which was a real pity as ‘La Mamma’ did look amazing, definitely suggest that you need to book. The hotel is within walking distance to Tourist attractions and after a lot of walking got an Uber back from the main shopping area on two trips. Average cost of the two trips was around 9 euros. Not that I am trying to encourage you to eat chips but the Belgian Frites are a must and you need to visit Chocolate row. We didn’t have breakfast in the hotel but instead went to Bon Tout which was fab.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
2  Thank Janester68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jacques V, Guest relations at Courtyard Brussels EU, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2017

Dear Janester68,

We are all extremely happy to read you had such a good stay in our hotel.

Our hotel is indeed located near to some amazing restaurants and within walking distance to the main attractions our city has to offer.

We do take a lot of care in providing a friendly and attentive service. The cleanliness of our hotel is also one of our top priority, so the whole team - from the reception desk to the housekeeping - will be very glad to read that your loved their great service.

You are more than right to recommend our visitors to taste some Belgian chips or chocolates. Next time you come, you could also enjoy the freshly baked Brussels waffles we serve for breakfast in our restaurant: I'm sure you will love them.

It was a real pleasure having you as a customer,

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2017 via mobile

Stayed overnight on our way through from Germany to France. Great stopping off point. The hotel provided everything we were hoping for, the room is perfectly appointed and the staff were very helpful.

Indoor parking was higher than some places ( 25€ for our motorcycle) but we were happy to park inside.

The walk to the Palace and the EU headquarters and town center took us about 45 min to 1hr .

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Check-My-Bucket-List
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Florine B, Front Office Manager at Courtyard Brussels EU, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2017

Dear guest,

Many thanks for sharing your impressions with us!

We do hope to be allowed to welcome you back again in the future - maybe for more than a one-night stay? ;-)

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2017

Everything about this hotel was great. What a stress free experience! We arrived and the lady at reception was just amazing. The rooms were comfortable and very clean. Breakfast was good. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank annevr2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jacques V, guest relations at Courtyard Brussels EU, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2017

Dear annevr2017,

Warm greetings from the whole team,

Our reception team will be more than glad to read your kind words. Our whole staff always do their best to create a outstanding experience for our guests.

Thank you so much for letting us know you enjoyed the exceptional comfort and cleaningless of our accomodations.
We indeed always do everything to make sure our customers have a relaxing and stress free stay with us.

As you loved our breakfast, next time you stay with us please take the time to enjoy our delicious freshly baked waffles. :)

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews