We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent 👍🏼”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Brussels

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Arabic first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Nayda P
1 review
“Dissapointing”
Reviewed 4 July 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Five days after our check-out, we received a money request of $228 from Smartflats for an alleged damage in a living room lamp, which we did not use and did not even remember. There was no host at our check in or check out process, so that they could verify the status of the apartment or lamp with the benefit of our presence. The lamp could have been broken before our stay or after we checked out. There was no evidence that we did broke the lamp. Moreover, Smartflats referred their claim to Airbnb for a "mediation" process, in which we did not have access to the claim or evidence submitted by Smartflats. There was no due process, the claim was resolved against us and the resolution was that we have to pay the money in 10 days or they will charge it to the credit card that I used to pay the stay. I do not recommend Smartflats to anyone and am beginning to think this whole process was a scam.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jul 2017
Dear Nayda,
Indeed, Smartflats have no-reception on-site. We rely on our trusted housekeeping team to report any damages done in our flats. Our evidence is that before your stay, the lamp was not broken and after you left it was. This lamp is shown in the photos of the flat and is placed right next to the sofa, so I am surprised to hear that you didn't use it or even remember it. We do use Airbnb Mediation process as it is requested by Airbnb terms of use. If you don't have access to the claim or evidences (we provided pictures of the broken lamp, screenshot of the online price of the lamp on the provider website and invoice of the price we paid for the lamp), this is an issue that we are not responsible of and I would suggest you to see that with Airbnb directly. Airbnb resolved the mediation case by accepting our request for a refund, following the process stated in their term of use. If you disagree with their decision, please contact them.
I am sorry to see that you think Smartflats is a scam. We are a young Belgian company counting with a team of 15 members and about 90 flats in 4 major cities in Belgium, as you can see on our website. Also Smartflats is supported by different formal entities like banks, start-up programs and regional organisms. We also have the trust of our landlords and we have recently raised half a million to improve our services and continue the growth of Smartflats.
Kind regards - Tatiane, Quality Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
monii_als
Jahra, Kuwait
1 review
Reviewed 5 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Camille H
Nanterre, France
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jun 2018
Hello Camille, merci pour ce bon retour! Nous espérons vous revoir pour votre prochain séjour en Belgique!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tramontan...
1 review
Reviewed 2 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Apr 2018
Bonjour et merci pour ce commentaire ! Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez apprécié votre séjour chez Smartflats et nous espérons vous revoir dans nos établissements :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing