We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 - 19:00
Save
Brussels Highlights Walking and Bus Tour w/ Waffle
422

Book in advance
from
£32.24
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience Atomium
from £32.24
More Info
from £56.64
More Info
from £33.98
More Info
from £84.00
More Info
Reviews (15,972)
Filter reviews
15,972 results
Traveller rating
5,223
6,024
3,412
886
427
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
5,223
6,024
3,412
886
427
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mini europe world fair amazing structure an iron viewing platform top level panoramic view light show worth a visit metro station city centre visiting brussels lift escalator sphere expo tubes
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
601 - 606 of 15,972 reviews
Reviewed 23 June 2019

A bit away from the city center but worth the excursion for a lunch or dinner reservation. Our meal was exceptional, and the tour of the other pods, particularly the light show was definitely worth the time. Leave enough time to stroll through the park. Wish I was a kid in Amsterdam, so I could camp out in the overnight pods, very cool.

Date of experience: June 2019
1  Thank justnotherjoe
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 June 2019 via mobile

Slightly outside the city center, this landmark is a must do. Well renovated some 15 years ago, you can visit 4 of the elements/ballof this iron crystal structure, each presenting a specific exhibit. Really a spectacular piece of architecture. Just a pitty that the surroundings are not that well maintained, especially the parks.

Date of experience: June 2019
2  Thank 136nicu
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 June 2019 via mobile

Being a famous landmark in Belgium, I thought it was important to try this place. The panoramic view from the top “ball” was excellent, and there was some cool music and lighting effects in one of the lower balls which I really liked. The queue to get up and down the lift was around 10 minutes long. I got the joint ticket between here and Mini Europe (next door to Atomium) which turned out to be a good deal overall.

Date of experience: June 2019
2  Thank extons
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 June 2019

We enjoyed going into the atomium. They had exhibits inside and the view was great. We purchased a combined package for the Atomium & Mini Europe.

Date of experience: March 2019
2  Thank twinkieladybug
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 June 2019 via mobile

The Atomium is a landmark building in Brussels, originally constructed for the 1958 Brussels World's Fair. It is located on the Heysel Plateau. It is now a museum. Designed by the engineer André Waterkeyn and architects André and Jean Polak, it stands 102 m tall.
It is composed of several levels and top most of which is a 360 degree view of the city. Several Ticketing options but still a little bit expensive.

Date of experience: June 2019
1  Thank ahmed_sabaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews