We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 - 19:00
Save
Brussels Highlights Walking and Bus Tour w/ Waffle
422

Book in advance
from
£32.24
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience Atomium
from £32.24
More Info
from £56.64
More Info
from £33.98
More Info
from £84.00
More Info
Reviews (15,972)
Filter reviews
15,972 results
Traveller rating
5,223
6,024
3,412
886
427
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
5,223
6,024
3,412
886
427
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mini europe world fair amazing structure an iron viewing platform top level panoramic view light show worth a visit metro station city centre visiting brussels lift escalator sphere expo tubes
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
488 - 493 of 15,972 reviews
Reviewed 26 August 2019 via mobile

Visited the Atomium on a Sunday afternoon we had pre booked our tickets on line before travelling. The queue for the lift is d as it snakes back and forth making it hard to anticipate how long the wait will be. After 45 minutes we entered the lift for the very quick ascent to the top. The views were spectacular with the signs very helpful at identifying the Brussels landscape. After numerous photos and a leisurely walk round we descended back to the ground floor at this point you need to decide whether to ride the escalator to the other floors to see the attractions or exit via the gift shop. We chose the latter and a coffee in the shop onsite which was costly but enjoyable. A worthwhile visit but anticipate a long wait.

Date of experience: August 2019
2  Thank Beejay45Brighouse
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 26 August 2019 via mobile

Better than expected! The structure itself is novel, and you get to travel from sphere to sphere using stairs and escalators that move through the tubes linking the spheres. They also had some fun exhibits of propoganda and advertising from the 50’s, and several rooms of really entertaining LED light shows. The light shows qualified as works of art and made good use of the strangely-shaped interior space. There was a restaurant in the top sphere that required reservations. We wished we had made them, just for the novelty of being in that space.

Date of experience: August 2019
1  Thank given2episodes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 August 2019 via mobile

We went to mini europe first then did the Atomium. Very nice to walk around and visit (a few escalators to help get to each ball). Each ball had something different, one had different lights going off to the music, the kids (8 and 11 yo) loved it. There's a lift to go to the top and you get a beautiful view of Brussels.

Date of experience: August 2019
1  Thank pandadunord
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 August 2019 via mobile

We didn't actually go inside but it's nice to look at and take pictures and very close to mini Europe super cute attraction. Follow me at flywithfara to see pictures and video from both locations.

Date of experience: August 2019
2  Thank flywithfara
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 24 August 2019 via mobile

More than 100 metres of technology for this Fe-cluster in a gigantic scale! The location is perfect to be photographed from any positions, I think it's one of the best attractions in Bruxelles

Date of experience: August 2019
3  Thank B8006MUdanielef
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews