We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“3 stars, business class hotel” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Brussels

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Four Points by Sheraton Brussels
Ranked #81 of 200 Hotels in Brussels
Bucharest, Romania
Level Contributor
18 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“3 stars, business class hotel”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 April 2014

Pros:
+ location: close to Baili public transportation station which facilitate easy and direct accces to downtown, Louisa metro station, Midi railway station, Ixele area, Park du Cinquantenaire, Luxemburg quarter;
+ excelent hotel lobby and front staff;
+ outdoor, nice and real garden at 4th floor;
+ big, nice, well furnished room;
+ huge LCD platform;
+ hotel clearines;
+ fitness and sauna rooms;
+ lagguage room available;
Cons:
- poor phonique issolation from outdoor noice. Hopefully the hotel is not fully exposed to the bulevard traffic;
- no lights in the garden;

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Valentin32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AartNiemans, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Brussels, responded to this review, 24 April 2014
Dear Valentin32,

Thank you for your kind comments on Tripadvisor! I am truly happy you enjoyed your stay.
We hope to welcome you again!

Best regards,
Aart Niemans
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

736 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    159
    357
    161
    40
    19
See reviews for
91
236
69
214
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (80)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level Contributor
42 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 April 2014

I was incredibly impressed with the service at this hotel. The staff greeted us by name when we arrived. They arranged for us to have 2 connecting rooms so our whole family could stay together (we booked through Travelocity-- that site didn't give us the option to ask for connecting rooms), signed us up for the rewards program, and arranged for breakfast the next morning. When we got to our rooms, we were stunned at the size-- my boys had a good sized room with two large beds, and my husband and I had a MASSIVE room with a huge bed, large bathroom, computer workspace, and fridge/microwave.
If someone wants to get nitpicky, there are a few little things that might be bothersome. The hotel is a bit far from the main attractions, and when the tram runs outside it is a bit noisy. However, I still think the size of the rooms and the service is worthy of 5 stars-- especially for the price. I would have expected to pay a much higher rate for this quality....I would definitely that at this hotel again!

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank badcarissa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AartNiemans, Hotel Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Brussels, responded to this review, 8 April 2014
Dear badcarissa,

"WOW" - that was my first reaction while reading your review on Tripadvisor! :-)

I appreciate your comments and I am proud that our associates were able to exceed your expecations. Thank you.

Whenever you visit Brussels again, we are happy to welcome you back.

With kind regards,
Aart Niemans
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dallas, Texas, United States
Level Contributor
758 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 130 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 April 2014

We traveled on a family vacation and this hotel was close to a Tram line so that made it convenient to get to sight seeing. The rooms were clean. The breakfast buffet was good (not extensive, but convenient). One problem I had was that the gym was inadequate. There was only one treadmill so if you get there when someone just got on you will have to wait (which is what happened to me). They have a sauna taking up a lot of room which they should rip out and put in a couple more treadmills. Another problem with the room was the shower in the bath tub was in the middle of the bath tub (not at the end) so moving around in the shower was not easy. The bathroom was plenty large enough they could have put in a better/larger shower/tub arrangement. However the Hotel neighborhood was convenient to local restaurants and convenient to the tram line to get to sightseeing so it was a Nice place to stay.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Don P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AartNiemans, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Brussels, responded to this review, 8 April 2014
Dear Don P,

Thank you so much for your review regarding your stay with us! It is absolutely wonderful to read that you enjoyed your stay that much. I especially appreciate your detailed recommendations.

I have taken all your comments on board and will refer to these as we continue to improve our product and service offering.

For now - I wish you all the best & I hope to welcome you back to Brussels any time.
Kind regards,
Aart Niemans
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
64 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 March 2014

We stayed here in Dec 2009. This was a great hotel in Brussels - close to public transportation and relatively easy to get to from the train station. The only negative is that it is a little out of the way but we ended up enjoying the neighborhood it was located in.

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Normon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AartNiemans, Hotel Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Brussels, responded to this review, 18 March 2014
Dear NorMon,

Thank you for sharing your experience, even after so many years! It is well apreciated to read that you enjoyed the neighborhood of the hotel. We are indeed located in one the most desired "quarters" of the capital. Known for its culinary, cultural and shopping offerings, the Louise quarter is the place to be when visiting Brussels.

Hope you'll be back anytime soon?

Kind regards,
Aart Niemans
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pawtucket, Rhode Island
Level Contributor
676 reviews
44 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 306 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 March 2014

The service here is excellent. They speak a few languages, and are more than patient when you try out using French. They are very close to tram stops and have some good shopping and dining within walking distance. The taxi to Brussels Midi will cost about 11 euro. Rooms are spacious and clean. Breakfast is not included unless you have paid for that rate. They do have a bar and will provide a "buy one get one beer coupon".

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank JGallagher28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AartNiemans, Hotel Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Brussels, responded to this review, 18 March 2014
Dear JGallagher28,

Wow - thank you for your kind words! I am so happy you enjoyed your stay with us & that we were able to assist you improving your French :-). It is a pleasure to read a review like this, I will definately share this with our team.

Thank you again & I hope to welcome you back soon.

Kind regards,
Aart Niemans
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eindhoven, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
29 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 March 2014 via mobile

I stayed at the Four Points Sheraton Brussels beginning of March with a group of 7 friends. We took 4 rooms, got them on same floor, staff was nice and friendly. I liked the big perfect bed in my room with clean white perfect sheets. The bathroom was also refurbished, it was strange that the sink was in the room not in the bathroom. Only minus is that you cannot reserve the parking; we arrived there with 3 cars and we could barely park (one car along the wall).

  • Stayed March 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Corina F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AartNiemans, Hotel Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Brussels, responded to this review, 18 March 2014
Dear Corina F,

Thank you for your great review on tripadvisor. I hope you enjoyed Brussels together with your friends. Indeed, Brussels is a great destination for culinary and cultural weekends away with friends.

If you decide to come back to Brussels to explore the city even more, we truly hope you stay with us again.

With kind regards,
Aart Niemans
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oslo, Norway
Level Contributor
48 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 March 2014

The biggest asset of this hotel seems to be the employees. All the people I interacted with were very friendly and professional. I really got the impression they wanted me to enjoy my stay there.

The biggest disappointment is the room. Very clean and reasonably well kept, but probably not renovated since the mid-90's. So the whole décor looked a bit worn and dated.

They have a decent gym and the breakfast buffet has everything one expects, so a decent hotel that is probably better for business than a romantic weekend.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank AceF1969
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AartNiemans, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Brussels, responded to this review, 12 March 2014
Dear AceF1969,

Thank you for spending some of your valuable time to share your experiences on Tripadvisor. I am absolutely delighted to read your experience with our associates. That is why we come to work every day! Thank you for acknowledging that.

Recognizing the fact that you were disappointed about the "feel" in your room, you will be interested to know that we have been able to upgrade many areas in the hotel over the past years and will continue to do so in the future.

In closing - I hope you'll be back with us. It would be my pleasure to welcome you.

Kind regards,
Aart Niemans
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Brussels hotels
0.2 mi away
Le Chatelain Hotel
Le Chatelain Hotel
#72 of 200 in Brussels
4.0 of 5 bubbles 399 reviews
0.1 mi away
Ibis Styles Brussels Louise
Ibis Styles Brussels Louise
#96 of 200 in Brussels
4.0 of 5 bubbles 302 reviews
1.1 mi away
Aloft Brussels Schuman Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Midi
0.6 mi away
NH Brussels Stephanie
NH Brussels Stephanie
#3 of 22 in Saint-Gilles
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,003 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Agenda Louise
Hotel Agenda Louise
#100 of 200 in Brussels
4.0 of 5 bubbles 222 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Points by Sheraton Brussels? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton Brussels

Property: Four Points by Sheraton Brussels
Address: Rue Paul Spaak 15 | Brussels, Brussels 1000, Belgium
Phone Number:
Region: Belgium > Brussels
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#48 Luxury Hotel in Brussels
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Four Points by Sheraton Brussels 4*
Number of rooms: 128
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Four Points by Sheraton Brussels offers easy access to the heart of Belgium. This quiet and friendly hideaway is located in a vibrant area with easy connections to the key attractions. Our rooms provide you with uncomplicated comfort and everything you need such as free bottled water, free wifi as well as a comfortable bed at a great rate. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Booking.com and Southall Travel so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton Brussels reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Points By Sheraton Brussels
Four Points By Sheraton Brussels Hotel Brussels
Four Points Brussels
Sheraton Brussels
Brussels Sheraton
Brussels Four Points

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing