We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A mini-apartment...” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of First Euroflat Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
First Euroflat Hotel
Ranked #113 of 200 Hotels in Brussels
Menfi, Italy
Level Contributor
119 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“A mini-apartment...”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 May 2014

I spent there just one night (unfortunately). The room wasn't just a room but a mini-apartment (or a huge one, depends on your standards) with kitchen. Everything super-clean. Huge window, free minibar. I think it's perfect for a long stay with relaxing moments (they have sauna and fitness centre - not included). Breakfast made me smile: everything and even more. Recommended.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Antonio_best
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

331 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    32
    147
    106
    29
    17
See reviews for
26
83
21
140
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (35)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Tel Aviv, Israel
Level Contributor
21 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 May 2014

been there for a week which turned out to be great, comfortable rooms with sort of a kitchen and plenty of space, quite area and one minute away from a metro station which in fact means you are less than ten minutes from city center.

rooms are very quite and include free internet.
breakfast was also great and so was the fact that for some reason we got free mini bar for three days:)

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Tsachi K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dublin
Level Contributor
123 reviews
43 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 April 2014

Stayed in October on a business trip. Found the hotel to be a bit aged. The rooms are very big but the furniture is old. The rooms are in fact flats with a kitchen, fridge, etc and feel a bit empty for a one night stay. That said the bed was comfortable and the hotel quiet. The breakfast was not very good. The guy with the coffee wanders around te room and if you are lucky to catch his eye you may get a second cup. The quality of the food served was not good - compared to other Brussles hotels. The hotel is value for money but............

Room Tip: Go room only and eat breakfast out
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Larry C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luxembourg City, Luxembourg
Level Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 April 2014 via mobile

We spent a weekend and the price it's quite good, 100 euro total, 2 people! The room is really big, clean and 3 minutes to the metro, in 4 stop you are in the city center. It's easy to find a free park near to the hotel, aroud you have many restaurants and pubs and it's easy to find free carp park. The room furniture is a bit old but it's not a problem, because it's clean. It's not 4 stars but it's good compromise! I would recommended!

Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank MartaR_1986
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katerini, Greece
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 April 2014

very nice hotel, spacious room and very clean, good location a bit far away from city center to go on foot but next to the metro station ,the staff was friendly. it really is a value for money hotel..

Room Tip: value for money
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Yiota K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ahmedabad, India
Level Contributor
17 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 April 2014

I stayed in this hotel for 1 night in April, 2013. It is easily accessible by the Metro. We had a great time here. The staff is very co-operative. The rooms are really big and clean giving a feel of 4 star stay :-). I would definitely recommend staying here. As we were visiting only for 2 days, we had a lot to do buy chocolates, visit Grand palace, Atomium, Mini Europe park and last but not the least the Manneken Pis :-) Staff helped us with planning all these too!

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank RushinShah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
37 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 March 2014 via mobile

In Brussels on business and looking for a hotel in my price range that still has smoking rooms. Room 115 is a suite with a little kitchen and a balcony overlooking the garden at the back of the hotel. Bathroom large and clean with plenty of towels, not the big fluffy kind that don't dry you either! Will stay here again.

Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank 50Carole
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Brussels hotels
0.1 mi away
New Hotel Charlemagne
New Hotel Charlemagne
#114 of 200 in Brussels
3.5 of 5 bubbles 310 reviews
0.0 mi away
Martin's Brussels EU
Martin's Brussels EU
#41 of 200 in Brussels
4.0 of 5 bubbles 592 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Silken Berlaymont Brussels
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Brussels Schuman
Holiday Inn Brussels Schuman
#86 of 200 in Brussels
4.0 of 5 bubbles 474 reviews
1.5 mi away
Izan Avenue Louise
Izan Avenue Louise
#123 of 200 in Brussels
3.5 of 5 bubbles 524 reviews
0.4 mi away
Aloft Brussels Schuman Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to First Euroflat Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about First Euroflat Hotel

Property: First Euroflat Hotel
Address: Boulevard Charlemagne 50 | Brussels, Brussels 1000, Belgium
Region: Belgium > Brussels
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#57 Luxury Hotel in Brussels
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — First Euroflat Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 133
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in the European Commission district and only at 100m from the Schuman station (metro, bus, trains, airport shuttles), the First Euroflat Hotel welcomes you in the international environment of the European Village. In the classic comfort of its 133 bedrooms, the hotel atmosphere is warm and friendly. The bright and spacious rooms, the generous breakfast and the privileged location of the hotel will place your trip under the sign of detente. FREE WIFI Hotel ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Odigeo, Agoda and Hotels.com so you can book your First Euroflat Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
1st Euroflat Hotel
Euroflat Hotel Brussels

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing