We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Queen Anne
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Amigo(Brussels)
US$348
US$269
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$117
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Novotel Brussels City Centre(Brussels)(Great Value!)
US$171
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Motel One(Brussels)(Great Value!)
US$133
US$128
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$144
US$135
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Ibis Brussels off Grand Place(Brussels)(Great Value!)
US$132
US$117
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
NH Brussels Grand Place Arenberg(Brussels)(Great Value!)
US$167
US$152
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$167
US$135
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$184
US$161
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Pantone Hotel(Saint-Gilles)(Great Value!)
US$66
US$62
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (756)
Filter reviews
756 results
Traveller rating
73
336
244
73
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
73
336
244
73
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnational theatrerooms are smallthe grand placetwo metro stationsbasic hotelsingle roomrecommend this hotelcold meatsdecent breakfastmin walkclose to the city centerlight sleeperon foothotel is in a great locationshort staybed was comfortablegare du
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
139 - 144 of 756 reviews
Reviewed 11 August 2014

You get what you paid for.

Despite it is indeed good for its location:- 5 minutes to two Metros - Rogiers and De Brouckere as well as close to the Old Brussels, the room itself is quite stuffy and very warm as I was given a room of where the window pane which is stuck. One unique thing is that, you will experience a relative old type of lift which I find quite amusing! LOL..

Staffs are very friendly and helpful as well as the check in process is efficient.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank gwestella
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2014

My wife and me checked in this hotel after a long trip from London b y train and by Metro to Rogiers. station. This hotel I did the booking from Booking .com. Upon entering the hotel we were greeted by Mr Fabio _ a Portuguese.. I gave him the papers and he checked the computers and within minutes he gave us the keys. When we entered the room which is facing the main road, (jacqmain), we saw ourselves that we were sweating heavily. In the room there is NO CEILING FAN
to bring down the room temperature. I saw there is a heater in the room which is very good for winter season or for the cold weather.. We do not want to stay any longer and told Mr. Fabio that we are in urgent need of a fan to cool ourselves. Then we left to City 2 shopping complex which is just nearby and there is a food court and had our lunch. Later when we returned to the room there is a fan sitting on the table. Better than nothing that was we thought. It is very kind of Mr. Fabio to arrange for a fan.
For the breakfast we did pay 6 euros per pax and had our breakfast outside the hotel. So in the night I have to open the window as to bring in some coldness to the room. The police and the ambulance made a hell of noise made our sleep quiet a miserable conditions. We do not want to make any noise or shift to other rooms as we have paid for 7 nights. except the city tax of another 6 euros. In some countries only those who has breakfast in the hotels has to pay city tax. But in Brussels every hotels charge the tax.
Here I would like to thank Mr. Fabio and one girl whose name I do not remember also has a sweet smile, till today I can remember both the faces.
A very good hotel for cold weathers, I may stay in this hotel may be during winters.

Room Tip: Ask for tghe room to the back of the hotel
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Santhira S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2014

It's not too far from the old centre of Brussels: getting closer to the "Bourse" it's not difficult to find a place where to stop and eat/ drink something, but untill 11 PM.
Our room was not really big, but there's enough space for two. The bed is big and comfortable, even if made of two single mattress. There's no wardrobe, but a niche in the wall with a bar and some hangers. The bathroom is not huge, but still thre's a bath tub.
The style is strange: a mix between vintage and modern.
The room was really clean, but if you want to sleep untill late in the morning put something on the door handle, otherwise the cleaning lady won't undurstand a "NO" :P
Last thing: there's a weird disposition of the switches!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Giulia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2014

I've been staying at this hotel for two nights together with a friend. The positive things are the price, cleanliness and location close to a shopping area and the touristy sites.

The main drawback was in our eyes that the room (5th floor) was very noisy - we were looking forward to sleep a bit longer after a night out but after 8 am that was impossible. One could hear every word that was spoken on the hallway and it sounded like the housekeeping personnel that was busy working in other rooms was actually working in our room. The room and neither the lobby did have an AC or ventilation - it was really warm in there.

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
Thank feynman82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2014 via mobile

The rooms was a little smaller then showned in the pictures, but nice and clean. The breakfast was expensive and not included, which was disapointing. Whitout the breakfast we got a good price, the locating was good and the staff was very friendly and helpful.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
Thank Idastutlien
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews