We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
The Hotel - Brussels
Ranked #17 of 199 Hotels in Brussels
Reviewed 27 August 2014

We had a very pleasant stay. Staff is very friendly. Rooms are nice and spacious with comfortable bed and great panorama. Great fitness centre and sauna at 23th floor. If we'll come back in Brusless we'll sure return in this hotel.

Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Valeria M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (4,781)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2,078 - 2,084 of 4,781 reviews

Reviewed 27 August 2014

Everything is perfect, I'll definitely be back!
Some say that the park fee would be too expensive, but if you are that is parked in a normal parking times in Brussels also not favorable.
We have felt ourselves very well gefühlt..big praise to the staff

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Maik E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2014

Excellent service and good food although breakfast a little expensive.. Beautiful views of city, good size rooms and very clean and comfortable. Friendly staff, nothing too much trouble. Metro close by but within easy walking distance of main shops and café's

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Kas2631
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2014

waiting for a regular client card or program.
perfect understanding of my needs
best view of brussels, and best location to visit or do any shopping
> I highly recommend it
> Best value for quality in Brussels


  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Vincent P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2014

It is a long list with positive feedback. Friendly and accurate check in, drinks and sweets in the lobby, stylish lobby, comfortable beds and good facilities in the room like USB/HDMI/Bluetooth connection, good lighting options and electric black-out curtain adjustment. Good sleep. Will be back for sure, business or pleasure.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Maarten W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2014

Every thing is good, but it's far from grand palace at least for 30 mn. Woking , no tissue and trush in rooms
And they deduct money from my credit 4 times after i cheked out and i recommend to stay in

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Talal A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2014

I've passed a night for the first time in your hotel.
It won't be the last!
I appraciate a lot the lounge and the SPA. A sauna with the view to Bruxelles, it's very nice!
Thank you for all and... see you soon

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Daniel S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Brussels hotels
0.3 mi away
NH Collection Brussels Grand Sablon
1.0 mi away
NH Collection Brussels Centre
0.6 mi away
Made in Louise
Made in Louise
#1 of 15 in Ixelles
1,049 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Hotel Amigo
Hotel Amigo
#3 of 199 in Brussels
2,389 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hilton Brussels Grand Place
0.8 mi away
The Dominican
The Dominican
#18 of 199 in Brussels
2,228 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Hotel - Brussels? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Hotel - Brussels

Address: Boulevard de Waterloo 38, Brussels 1000, Belgium
Phone Number:
Region: Belgium > Brussels
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #17 of 199 Hotels in Brussels
Price Range: £103 - £242 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — The Hotel - Brussels 4*
Number of rooms: 421
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hotel is changing Brussels. One of the most exclusive and fashionable addresses in Brussels. A superb combination of city views and excellent accessibility. The Hotel changes the way you stay in Brussels. Enjoy relaxed luxury and sophisticated services on every visit. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TravelClick, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Agoda, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelsClick, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your The Hotel - Brussels reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing