We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Brussel Highlights and Hidden Gems Private Walking Tour
88

Book in advance
from
£80.96
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience Mini-Europe
from £80.96
More Info
from £391.72
More Info
Reviews (4,840)
Filter reviews
4,840 results
Traveller rating
1,892
1,930
731
202
85
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,892
1,930
731
202
85
Show reviews that mention
All reviews famous buildings member states different countries combined ticket all ages few hours guide book couple of hours interesting place miniature button atomium park anthem eu volcano booklet
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
478 - 483 of 4,840 reviews
Reviewed 12 August 2018 via mobile

Interesting 30 mins walk around. (Lost an hour queuing for the f’ing Atomium). It was a shame the gardens were so poorly tended. Weeds growing everywhere, especially the entrance.

The displays looked tired and colours of the buildings sun very faded.

The guide book is well put together and an interesting read.

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank kens90
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 12 August 2018 via mobile

Interesting to see, well put together. Interesting facts about each country. In the open so it is hot in summer

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank 123viks
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 8 August 2018 via mobile

I thought the price seemed a little bit steep, but actually this attraction exceeded all of our expectations. The free guide (available in multiple languages) gave a wealth of information about each of the countries, as well as about the specific buildings modelled to represent each nation. The models appeared to be well cared for and there is clearly an ongoing effort to maintain them as one (out of many - we were not shortchanged) was absent owing to the fact that it was being restored. The attention to detail of the models is excellent.

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank DCT_Reviews
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 August 2018 via mobile

Definitely pair this up with pictures or visit to the Atomium. My kids loved walking around the whole place. It was a great way to highlight tons of places around Europe. It had interactive parts too. Kids are 9 and 12.

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank Juwels9000
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Mini-Europe, Propriétaire at Mini-Europe, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2018

thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2018

some attractions are not working or needs maintenance. The concept is quite interesting, but it would pale in comparison if you have been to bigger theme parks or similar miniature showcases.

Date of experience: July 2018
1  Thank JusticeofthePeace
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews