We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Clean, affordable, and conveniently located!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Adagio Access Brussels Europe

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Adagio Access Brussels Europe
Certificate of Excellence
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Clean, affordable, and conveniently located!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 August 2014

We really enjoyed our stay in this hotel. The rooms are quite spacious by European standards, and all are accessible by elevator (thankfully). The room we stayed in was on the first floor, and had a bed and a relatively comfortable and simple double pullout couch type contraption. There was a television with a couple of English channels and plenty of hangers and closet space to store clothes for more long-stay travelers. Wi-Fi is completely free and without a password. Finally, the service was helpful and breakfast was cheap if not luxurious. Would recommend for any travelers looking for a place to stay in the Belgian capital, especially business travelers due to its convenient location.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Joseph R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

730 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    271
    350
    90
    16
    3
See reviews for
123
287
49
174
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (35)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Seattle, WA
Level Contributor
35 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 July 2014

The hotel is clean and functional. The room was perfect. Two comfortable twins next to each other, a clean kitchen with the necessary utensils, a little terrace with a table and two chairs. The location is good: 20 minutes walking distance to the Grand Place. It's located in a office buildings area so not much of nightlife or restaurants or supermarkets.
Overall, we had a very pleasant stay at this hotel.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank palomonski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
20 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 July 2014

This hotel is conveneintly located and well designed. It is clean and spacious. There is kitchen which is well supplied pots, plates and utensils. The bathroom is large and clearly designed to make it easy for people in wheelchairs.

The staff are very friendly and efficient. Free WiFi is provided with minimum fuss access.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank NattyHeadGirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 July 2014

I stayed in the following hotel for 12 days while visiting Brussels for a business trip. I was happy with a location, service and rooms. Staff was helpful and friendly all the time, location is perfect (close to the city center and all European Institutions at the same time). The metro station is close by. The room was quite big and there was a small well-eqiuped kitchenette inside. Good price/quality ratio. All in all, I would recommend this place.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Alina B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
33 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 July 2014

I have extremely happy with my stay in the Adagio Access apartments - it is very close to the centre of the city, about a 5 minute walk from the European Parliament buildings.

Cleaning the room does come at cost, but it just means that one must be more considerate when using the room if not paying for cleaning.

There is a good kitchen and bathroom facility

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank BallroomBlitzer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laurence B, Directeur général at Adagio Access Brussels Europe, responded to this review, 28 August 2014
Dear guest,
I would like to thank you for sharing your opinion with us.
We hope to see you again in Brussels.
best regards.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
York, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
31 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 June 2014

I stay often at the Adagio and I always find it very clean and comfortable, it has always been a pleasant experience eg very quiet etc.. Full kitchen area pots pans etc etc coffee machine but no kettle no tea coffee so bring your own with you... no hair dryers so I always have to bring my own with me... Always over priced when the EU Parliament and the Committee of the Regions are holding their Plenary's.. All prices elsewhere are hiked up too.. But it's near where I need to be so I have to pay the going rate..

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank dee s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Brussels hotels
1.5 mi away
MEININGER Hotel Brussels City Center
MEININGER Hotel Brussels City Ce...
#1 of 2 in Saint-Jans-Molenbeek
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,743 reviews
1.0 mi away
Adagio Brussels Centre Monnaie
0.3 mi away
Thon Hotel EU
Thon Hotel EU
#13 of 200 in Brussels
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,369 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
MAS Residence
MAS Residence
#2 of 200 in Brussels
4.5 of 5 bubbles 523 reviews
1.0 mi away
Made in Louise
Made in Louise
#1 of 16 in Ixelles
4.5 of 5 bubbles 938 reviews
1.0 mi away
Pantone Hotel
Pantone Hotel
#6 of 22 in Saint-Gilles
4.0 of 5 bubbles 969 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Adagio Access Brussels Europe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Adagio Access Brussels Europe

Property: Adagio Access Brussels Europe
Address: 12 Rue de l'Industrie, Brussels 1000, Belgium
Phone Number:
Region: Belgium > Brussels
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 117 Speciality Lodging in Brussels
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Adagio Access Brussels Europe 2*
Number of rooms: 110
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Odigeo, Hotels.com and ACCOR so you can book your Adagio Access Brussels Europe reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing