We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Neuhaus Galerie de la Reine - L'atelier de Neuhaus
Get food delivered
Ranked #3 of 73 Dessert in Brussels
Cuisines: Belgian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
Description: Our Maitre Chocolatier is preparing some delicious tablets, mendiants, mousses and other sweets in a traditional way. We are also organize workshop. We are happy to welcome you every day from 11.00 until 18.00.
Reviewed 20 April 2016

Thick, gloopy and filling. You can choose how much milk and chocolate goes in! Incredible, though in a city full of hot chocolate it is hard to pick a favourite. Neuhaus usually has the best window displays though.

Date of visit: December 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Claire R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (556)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

116 - 120 of 556 reviews

Reviewed 30 March 2016

If you are at Brussels and looking for authentic Brussels chocolates than Neuhaus is the best. They are amongst the first few inventors of chocolates (Thats what they told me) and yes i agree with their claim that they are the best. They are little expensive in comparison to others but its worth. I loved the experience, highly recommended

Date of visit: March 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank puneetrao78
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 March 2016 via mobile

The best hot chocolate I have ever had! It was expensive but worth it, very rich and could taste the cocoa in it. The chocolate was good too.

Date of visit: March 2016
1  Thank victoriasL1827SD
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 March 2016 via mobile

Extremely delicious.. After trying their truffles I don't know how I would eat the regular chocolate.

Date of visit: March 2016
1  Thank cherrytomato79
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 March 2016

Adore Neuhaus chocolate but I just refuse to pay money to a woman who was so appallingly rude and unhelpful. Yes it was late in the day but don't make me feel as though you're doing me a favour and use your English, I know you can speak it. Neuhaus is sold in a number of other stores including the department store so we spent our money there!

Date of visit: March 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Lucyboom
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Neuhaus Galerie de la Reine - L'atelier de Neuhaus also viewed

 

Been to Neuhaus Galerie de la Reine - L'atelier de Neuhaus? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.