We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Convenient, Great Value”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Pullman Brussels Centre Midi Hotel
Ranked #12 of 199 Hotels in Brussels
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed 6 July 2014

Stranded in Brussels due to an unexpected train strike. Walked in off the street and got great room only rate for an unplanned one night stay. Modern hotel with well equipped contemporary decor. Hotel situated at Brussels Midi train station. No reasonable restaurants close by but lots of fast food available in station. Best bed and pillows we have slept on in the past 5 hotels (2 weeks). Staff courteous and helpful.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chez549
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bonomo_Julien, General Manager at Pullman Brussels Centre Midi Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 July 2014

Dear Guest and Senior Contributor,

We are delighted to read you enjoyed your stay at Pullman Brussels Midi, despite the reason that has brought you to us !

As you rightly pointed out, we are very close proximity to most of the attractions providing a great location for anybody who likes to visit the major landmarks of Brussels.

Thank you for lovely feedback and we hope you will come back again in the not so distant future.

Kind regards,


Julien Bonomo
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,752)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

722 - 728 of 1,752 reviews

Reviewed 6 July 2014

memorable stay, I very much enjoyed the hotel, at least it corrected my unsatisfied experince with Pullman Dubai which i openly and honestly shared with the managment
location was great in a vibrant area, close to everything, very accessble
rooms design and cleanleness great, I liked very much the products 8the Shampoo and the shower gel)



  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank muftahetwilb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bonomo_Julien, General Manager at Pullman Brussels Centre Midi Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 July 2014

Dear muftahetwilb,

Thanks very much indeed for the kind review on Pullman Brussels Midi.
We make every effort to maintain the high standards of quality service delivery and we are delighted that we have been successful in achieving this during your stay.

It is gratifying to hear that it does not go unnoticed !

We hope to see you back soon.

With my best regards,

Julien Bonomo
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2014

Conveniently located, spotlessly clean, efficient and friendly staff all made this a great 2 night break. We had a room on the 7th floor, opposite side to the railway and it was very quiet. We cannot fault the room and it only took 15 minutes to get to the centre of Brussels. You can access the Eurostar, metro and trams quickly as the hotel has an entrance inside the station. Room had everything we wanted, an enormous bed, comfortable chairs, lots of films to watch free if you wanted and a very good coffee machine. Breakfast was served from 6-11 and had a good selection of hot and cold foods. Having stayed in a couple of other hotels in Brussels which were a similar price but well below the standards of the Pullman we will definitely be returning.

Room Tip: Ask for an upper room away from the station
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kingsacrehouse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bonomo_Julien, General Manager at Pullman Brussels Centre Midi Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 July 2014

Dear Guest and Senior Reviewer,

Thank you so much for your review and lovely comments. I do hope you will return and if I can ever assist in any way, do let me know.

With best wishes,

Julien Bonomo
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2014

My need of staying closer to public transport system to go from Brussels Railway station to the airport after a night halt was fulfilled with the location of Pullman hotel. This hotel is located at the Brussels Midi Station where I had disembarked after travel by Thalys from Rotterdam. The hotel has everything a business traveler wants. It has a very smart look with with a touch of class.

Room Tip: Road side rooms.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gugs2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bonomo_Julien, General Manager at Pullman Brussels Centre Midi Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 July 2014

Dear Guest, Dear Traveller,


I would like to thank you for providing us with your feedback relating to your recent stay at the Pullman Brussels Midi.

I am delighted that your experience in our hotel was a positive one and I look forward to welcoming you back again.

Kind regards

Julien Bonomo
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2014 via mobile

Stayed 4 nights in the Pullman hotel amazing place, room was upgraded free of charge on arrival, staff friendly, being located on the station meant this was a 1 min walk from the eurostar, also metro stop next door, breakfast was great and hotel was very friendly and clean

Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
Thank Lennyleonard84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bonomo_Julien, General Manager at Pullman Brussels Centre Midi Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2014

Dear Lenny,

I am enchanted to hear that you enjoyed your time with us at the Pullman Brussels Midi!

Your comments echo exactly the experience we wish for our guests and I’m so pleased that this turned a simple stay into a great experience.

Your comments are most gratefully appreciated.

I do hope we get the opportunity to welcome you back.

Best regards,


Julien Bonomo
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2014

Stylish,luxury decor,exceptional lighting design,check in /out fast and efficient.The hotel is perfectly located for train travellers to and from Brussells midi/zuid. Ideal for business / corporate guests and there is a nice relaxing bar and a restaurant.We settled in for a few drinks at the bar and a possible dinner but were a little disappointed that bar staff were not customer focused and they could have been a little more friendly.Our room though not large,was beautifully appointed with a king size bed and gorgeous bathroom,however our sleep comfort was compromised.Our duvet was much too warm and as there was no top sheet supplied we had to remove the duvet from it's cover.It would have been much appreciated if an alternative light blanket had been available in the cupboard.A good nights sleep is paramount.Everything else about the hotel was great ,so I would still recommend this hotel ,but with attenttion to the points mentioned above ,my estimation would be higher.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vicki551
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bonomo_Julien, General Manager at Pullman Brussels Centre Midi Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2014

Dear Vicki,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review on Tripadvisor and thank you for recommanding Pullman Brussels Midi !

I am very sorry to learn about your bar experience with us, mostly with regards to the service you experienced from our staff .

Our aim is to provide our guests with a warm and welcoming feeling and I am dissapointed to read that your experience wass not in line at all with the level of service that we strive for.

I can understand your disappointment with regards to the duvet, please note that we can deliver extra sheet upon request and 24h/24 for your well being.

We do hope to have the chance to welcome you back to Pullman Brussels Midi !

Kind regards,

Julien Bonomo
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2014

Recently build hotel.

- top class rooms
- easy indoor secure parking just across the street
- great restaurant !!! (certainly use it! I know people normally never eat in a hotel... but this is a winner)
- great meetingrooms (book the special TGV/Thalys meetingroom where trains stop at a window 3meters from your presentor ;-)

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BartFromWaregem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bonomo_Julien, General Manager at Pullman Brussels Centre Midi Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2014

Dear Bart,


Thank you for reviewing your recent residential seminar experience with us.

We make every effort to maintain the high standards of quality service delivery and we are delighted that we have been successful in achieving this during your stay. It is gratifying to hear that it does not go unnoticed.

Thank you for your kind comments and we hope to soon welcome you back in Pullman Brussels Midi !

Kind regards,

Julien Bonomo
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Brussels hotels
1.3 mi away
NH Collection Brussels Centre
0.9 mi away
NH Collection Brussels Grand Sablon
1.1 mi away
Made in Louise
Made in Louise
#1 of 15 in Ixelles
1,099 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
The Hotel - Brussels
The Hotel - Brussels
#17 of 199 in Brussels
4,999 reviews
2 mi away
Sofitel Brussels Europe
Sofitel Brussels Europe
#10 of 199 in Brussels
1,864 reviews
1.6 mi away
Radisson RED Brussels
Radisson RED Brussels
#2 of 15 in Ixelles
528 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pullman Brussels Centre Midi Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pullman Brussels Centre Midi Hotel

Address: Place Victor Horta 1, Brussels 1060, Belgium
Phone Number:
Region: Belgium > Brussels
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 199 Hotels in Brussels
Price Range: £80 - £160 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Pullman Brussels Centre Midi Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 237
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Accorhotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Southall Travel, Ctrip TA, Agoda, Travel Republic (UK), Prestigia, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Pullman Brussels Centre Midi Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing