We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
The highlight of my trip!

This is a wonderful way to be a tourist, see more of Brussels up close and get a history lesson at... read more

Reviewed 7 October 2017
KerriW189
Great Running Tour!

On a recent trip to Brussels, I had the good fortune to fit in a run with Corentin. I was in the... read more

Reviewed 29 May 2015
bapptizer
,
New York City, New York
Read all 6 reviews
  
Reviews (6)
Filter reviews
6 results
Traveller rating
6
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
6
0
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 6 of 6 reviews
Reviewed 26 October 2013

I went running with Corentin on my recent trip to Brussels and found it awesome. Corentin was very knowledgeable on all the Brussels sites and history and really gave me a great overview of the city and all the major sites. I can highly recommend going for a run in Brussels with Corentin!

Date of experience: October 2013
1  Thank Tinus2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2013

To the converted, you already know this is by far the best way of doing a tour of a new city. If you haven't tried it and you can run, even a bit, you will enjoy this tour. Corentin is a highly educated local with a huge knowledge of the current culture and the history of his native town. There are plenty of stops. Corentin is also willing to make adjustments to his route, pace and time depending on his guest's requirements. The experience is much more like a running conversation with an intelligent local friend than a spiel from a tour guide.

Date of experience: September 2013
Thank Sommelier12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2016
Google Translation

Date of experience: March 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC