We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
The highlight of my trip!

This is a wonderful way to be a tourist, see more of Brussels up close and get a history lesson at... read more

Reviewed 7 October 2017
KerriW189
Got to know my own city in ways I had never imagined!

I had the chance to take the Brussels "historic center" tour and found it really pleasant to run to... read more

Reviewed 7 August 2014
Joawau
,
Brussels
Read all 6 reviews
  
Reviews (6)
Filter reviews
6 results
Traveller rating
6
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
6
0
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 6 of 6 reviews
Reviewed 7 August 2014

I had the chance to take the Brussels "historic center" tour and found it really pleasant to run to the small hidden marvels of Brussels and get told so many anecdotes and stories that bring them to life!
At the same time, I enjoyed the exercise - as I practically forgot that I was running for most of the way (c;
I really recommend this way to visit the city.

Date of experience: September 2013
Thank Joawau
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2013

I went running with Corentin on my recent trip to Brussels and found it awesome. Corentin was very knowledgeable on all the Brussels sites and history and really gave me a great overview of the city and all the major sites. I can highly recommend going for a run in Brussels with Corentin!

Date of experience: October 2013
1  Thank Tinus2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2013

To the converted, you already know this is by far the best way of doing a tour of a new city. If you haven't tried it and you can run, even a bit, you will enjoy this tour. Corentin is a highly educated local with a huge knowledge of the current culture and the history of his native town. There are plenty of stops. Corentin is also willing to make adjustments to his route, pace and time depending on his guest's requirements. The experience is much more like a running conversation with an intelligent local friend than a spiel from a tour guide.

Date of experience: September 2013
Thank Sommelier12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2016
Google Translation

Date of experience: March 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews