We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Como en casa!!!!”

Brussels Bed and Breakfast
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Brussels
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Brussels Bed and Breakfast
Ranked #60 of 145 Speciality Lodging in Brussels
Reviewed 13 May 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with BudgetPlaces
Thank Laura S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (18)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

15 - 18 of 18 reviews

Reviewed 25 April 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Poupinette67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: posizione strategica...3 minuti dalla metro (fermata Parc) 5 minuti dalla cattedrale, 10 minuti dall...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with BudgetPlaces
Thank Pasquale G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with BudgetPlaces
Thank Famille_Sxxx
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Brussels hotels
1.8 mi away
Brussels Hello Hostel
Brussels Hello Hostel
#1 of 2 in Koekelberg
320 reviews
1.4 mi away
Ibis Brussels Centre Gare Midi
1.2 mi away
Pantone Hotel
Pantone Hotel
#6 of 22 in Saint-Gilles
1,062 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
MEININGER Hotel Brussels City Center
MEININGER Hotel Brussels City Ce...
#1 of 2 in Saint-Jans-Molenbeek
1,958 reviews
1.3 mi away
Made in Louise
Made in Louise
#1 of 15 in Ixelles
1,077 reviews
2.1 mi away
Hotel de Fierlant
Hotel de Fierlant
#1 of 1 in Vorst
223 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Brussels Bed and Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Brussels Bed and Breakfast

Address: Rue de la Croix de Fer 12, Brussels 1000, Belgium
Region: Belgium > Brussels
Hotel Style:
Ranked #60 of 145 Speciality Lodging in Brussels

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing