We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Cosy restaurant”

Les Deux Petits Diables
Ranked #587 of 3,549 Restaurants in Brussels
Price range: US$30 - US$37
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Child-friendly
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Reservations, Seating, Waitstaff
Mechelen, Belgium
Level Contributor
14 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Cosy restaurant”
Reviewed 20 September 2012

The restaurant has a large variety of dishes. If you're fond of fish or meat, you won't be disappointed.

  • Visited October 2011
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Joke L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

65 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    16
    33
    14
    2
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Gouda, The Netherlands
1 review
“Large Menu to choose from and everything is delicious!!!”
Reviewed 27 January 2012

The atmosphere in the restaurant is like home and the staff is really kind. The children enjoyed the recently added pizza's and we had difficulties to choose from all the menu's because they all seemed really amazing.
We can recommend the "scampies Les Deux Petits Diables.
It is really worth going to this restaurant. We will be back soon sometime!!

  • Visited January 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Iertje
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leiden, The Netherlands
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Home away from home”
Reviewed 16 January 2012

Great place with great atmosphere. It is very nice to feel at home away from home.
The food is of high quality and good value for money. I would recommend this to anyone.

  • Visited January 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank BeetjeB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor reviewer on Facebook
“The pasta dishes which we picked from the regular menu certainly proved to be OK, but they didn't fully live up to the...”
Reviewed 9 January 2008

The pasta dishes which we picked from the regular menu certainly proved to be OK, but they didn't fully live up to the expectations. Maybe next time we'll try the 'suggestions du chef'.

Helpful?
1 Thank A TripAdvisor reviewer on Facebook
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual contributor and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor reviewer on Facebook
“Nice salads, a bit out of town, good if you join the highway”
Reviewed 27 December 2007

Nice salads, a bit out of town, good if you join the highway

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor reviewer on Facebook
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual contributor and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Les Deux Petits Diables also viewed

Auderghem, Brussels
Brussels, Belgium
 
Brussels, Belgium
Auderghem, Brussels
 
Auderghem, Brussels
 

Been to Les Deux Petits Diables? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing