We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Ms.”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
2 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Brussels

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 2 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Dominik N
1 review
“STAY AWAY FROM THIS APARTMENT !”
Reviewed 3 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018

We had mould on almost every wall, the walls were damaged, too. The floor and the cutlery were dirty - I don‘t know for what we had to pay the cleaning fee. It took Smartflats almost 24h hours for a response to our issue. After contacting Airbnb we luckily received a refund. The location was good - BUT NEVER AGAIN!

Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Nein.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 May 2018
Hi Dominik, as I can see from the mail exchange you had with our team, we responded quickly to your issue.. As we explained you, this is not mould but damage paints, we informed our quality team in order that they fix this issue. We are sorry you did not enjoyed your stay and we hope you will find an hotel that correspond more to your needs next time you come to Brussels.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lidija P
Zagreb, Croatia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Ms.”
Reviewed 20 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Excellent location near the Europen Commission and Consilium. Nice aparment, well equiped. Easy self check-in.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Apr 2018
Thank you for this review, we hope to see you again in the future :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing