We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (103)
Filter reviews
103 results
Traveller rating
2
16
39
15
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2
16
39
15
31
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 103 reviews
Reviewed 17 April 2017 via mobile

Despite its proximity to the airport, the hotel is accessible only by taxi (20 eur). Rooms are very small, badly smelling, furnishings worn-out. Surroundings of the hotel don't look very safe. Shared toilets are terribly dirty, we were repelled by them. Guys at the reception are kind and helpful but they are the only one positive. I wouldn't stay at this hotel again on no account.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
Thank David P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2016

Don't expect more than what you paid for. Prices are super cheap, rooms are just ok and the hotel could be in general cleaner, but for this price is absolutely a good idea if you wanna spend a night by the airport of Charleroi. Parking is good and safe.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Davide G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2016

The rooms are extremly small. TV control not working and only local channels.
The cleaninig was extremly poor. You have to share the bathroom with other clients. No toilet paper, dirty, showers not working and dirty.
Only taxi can reach it.
The pictures lies.
The Guy at the reception was the only good thing, He was very gentle and nice.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Scubaandsurf78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2016 via mobile

Having had our late evening flight cancelled due to air traffic control strike we needed to find a hotel for the night. Most were fully booked but this hotel had rooms. I wonder why?! Served it's purpose but I slept on top of the bed fully clothed cos the sheets did not smell fresh. Also the blind on the window was held together with sticky tape and twice in the night it came loose and shot up to the top of the window. Frightened the life out of us!!! This served it's purpose and was functional but I would not want to spend another night there. And toilet was gross!!!

Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank judithWirral
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2016

Useful,functional , easy to reach and equipped with all basis needs for an hotel room of this category. Common technology bath room and showers.Not large room but clean.
Friendly staff 24 hours at the desk. Breakfast better than other more expensive place considering the good fares!!

Room Tip: No suggestion!!
  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank lucianoferro61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews